Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors not what I thought.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 25, 2011

I was so excited to get this set and so disappointed when I received it. The flowers on the set were gold, not beige like I thought, and the fabric was shiny. It was not anything like I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the flowers were beige but they were gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed okay, I just did not like the shiny fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention color of flowers or type of fabric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Comforter Set
 from Westford, MA,  Oct 8, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this product and the quick delivery turnaround by Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site matched exactly to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful. Have noticed after sleeping with is as a cover, it gets pretty wrinkly but assume that is hard to avoid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter set
 from B.C. Canada,  Oct 4, 2011

Set is very pretty.The colors work well in my room.I do wish I had bought a king size for my queen size bed as I fogot my mattress was exta deep and it is just a smidge too short on all sides.This time around the shipping was very quick.It is a bit more shiney than I expected but I will keep it and enjoy it untill the cat and dogs destroy it.Thank you !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

Really loved this set. I was decorating a friend's apartment and wanted something that was dramatic yet not too feminine or masculine. This set fit the bill perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so scratchy :(
 from parkland, fl,  Sep 21, 2011

I have been looking and looking for a red comforter. I saw this one and loved it and my husband loved it too! I read the other reviews that it was too short on the sides and thought that wouldn't matter but it really was super short. I could have lived with that but the comforter is soooo scratchy :( It looks beautiful on the bed. If you are looking for a comforter for show then this would be great. If you plan on using it to sleep it is just way too scratchy. I had to send it back, at my expense, which was costly compared to how much I paid but it was unbearable to sleep with. Oh well, the search continues!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adult Bedroom
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a beautiful bedding set and it feels like we have an adult bedroom now. The colors are rich and warm and we are very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bedding set!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

I received exactly what I ordered based on the photo and description. My guest room now looks like an elegant get away! I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as the photo shows!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are perfect
 from South Amboy, New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2011

I was a bit uncertain when I ordered the set (not sure the color or quality would be when I was looking for). I was very happily surprised when I opened the box and found it was just the colors I was looking for and of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the quality of this set. The flowers are sewn on, not glued, and the material is high equality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit shiny
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2011

It's hard sometimes to see if you like something without seeing it or being able to touch it. That's why I'm a little hesitant to buy stuff online. I took a chance on this and was pleasantly surprised. Again, it was shinier than I expected, but it's still very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The fabric is shinier that I thought it would be, but it's still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very pleased with this product and have received several compliments on the look and style of the bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly as it did on the site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was totally acceptable and of a quality above the value paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful!!!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

Very nice! It matches the decor in my room perfectly. I will look forward to using it soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set!
 from Alpine, UT,  Jul 12, 2011

Love the comforter set! Great quality, looks rich and peaceful in the guest room. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact replica of the on site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Hartland, Vermont,  Apr 12, 2011

I love it it's warm, you don't get snagged on the fabric and looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Wexford, PA,  Mar 15, 2011

My 10-year old daughter picked this comforter set for her bedroom in our new home. We got it and it looks beautiful. I love that it comes with so much...the comforter, skirt, four shams, and two throw pillows. Definitely worth the money. However, here's the downside: First, it is definitely not meant for warmth. So if you are looking for a heavy comforter to keep you warm at night, this is not it. Some people don't need or want heavy comforters, and this would work great for you. My second concern is about the quality of the set. It's brand new and looks great, but you can tell by the weight and fabric that it's not top quality. Looks great, but maybe lacking on substance. I will keep it though because it really does look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Jan 25, 2011

not worth the price. It is very pretty if you do not use the bed. For show only. Light weight . Very dissappointed in the quality of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 20, 2011

This set is beautiful! The colors are vibrant and it looks very classy! I highly recommend this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought