Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Riviera Beach, FL,  May 29, 2013

Comforter was perfect. Just as i expected it to be but i ordered a king which comfortably fit a queen...so beware of the size...other than that, the color, material was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors/Very pretty
 from Palmyra PA,  Jan 1, 2013

We ordered this for my mother for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty....I don't know how well it will hold up to washing as she hasn't washed it yet. The colors are very pretty..although the description says red...it is not red...it is cranberry in color which is what we where hoping for. This seems to be made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from colorado,  Dec 18, 2012

I like this comforter. It is brighter in color than what it looks like on the site. I am disappointed in the length of it. It barely covers the end of the standard mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed spread
 from new jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

We put this set on the bed in the guestroom and the colors look really nice and rich. Haven't slept on it, so not sure whether the fabric is breathable, etc. but it does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Montana,  Dec 8, 2012

I had to go buy a new comforter set today after having this for a few months. I fell in love with it on line, but it looks different in person. The quality is terrible and there are snags all over it. If I tried to wash it, I would be afraid that it would completely fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Nov 23, 2012

Comforter very small in nature,but if that does not bother you they are cute and definitely add a decorative touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap, feel bad, not warm or cozy disappoint
 from Pinetop, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

This was not even large enough for my california king. I must return. It was not soft or nice at all. Not warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect sizing!!!
 from WI,  Jun 20, 2012

Ordered this for a queen size bed in a guest room, very disappointed - was at least 6" if not 8" to narrow for a queen size bed. Fabric was very thin and seams were unraveling. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and warm
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 3, 2012

This comforter set is soft and warm. You may not want it if you have a pet that is allowed on the bed as it will run if the pet has nails. We have a dog and he has snagged it a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Georgia,  Apr 10, 2012

This one is a good product. The last one I bought from Overstock was made in China and contained chopped up feathers producing an extrordiary amount of dust particales. It was so bad that I won't even give it to chairity for fear of harming someone elses lungs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 4, 2012

I t is exactly as pictured and the quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for maybe a guest room
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 28, 2012

I agree with others that is a small "king size" comforter. It is very pretty. The one I received had some fabric discolorations but it was still beautiful. I did return it due to the size and the fact that I wanted it for a master bedroom and it was too dainty for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2012

Ended up returning because it seemed a lot cheaper in real life than it actually looked in the picture. And yes the circles are gold not really white. Its this shiny material I just didnt like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but.........
 from Delano, MN,  Mar 5, 2012

Very beautiful but the stitched design was coming undone on the comforter. If it would have been a little area I would have just fixed it myself but in was in 3 different area's . Some of the branch looking area's were unraveled a few inches. I did return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd buy
 from Tampa FL,  Feb 11, 2012

Yes, I liked this set so much that I bought two. The first one was a queen and a little skimpy on the bed. The second time I bought a king. I painted the wall above the bed in the red, I have no head board. I am using the first one for added touches through out the room. The quality of the spread and pillows is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is fabulous.
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I looked at this comforter set for months before buying. I only wish now that I had bought sooner, it looks so great in my room, adds a great pop of color, looks classy and was great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!!
 from MA,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought this for my daughter's guest room as a Christmas gift and she absolutely LOVES it!!! Colors and design are rich and really make the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold or Beige
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 15, 2012

I'm not a fan of buying online without actually seeing the product and/or touching it however I've been looking for a long time now for a new bedding set and from what I've seen in the photo, I love this one. I've read previous reviews and now I'm concerned about the floral color being gold. I would greatly appreciate a response to whether these flowers are beige or gold. This will be the final factor for me buying this set. Thanks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy comforter set
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2012

The colors are bold and the design is beautiful. I get bored pretty quick with comforter sets, but this set is very nice and matches my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor stuffing and stitching
 from Concord, NC,  Dec 5, 2011

Even though the colors are bright and beautiful there are areas on the comforter that are stitched (puckered) which should be there. The stuffing/filling is not evenly distributed. The california king is NOT true to size. Love the throw pillows though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought