Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Aug 17, 2012

I absolutely love this shower curtain, it lightens up an otherwise dark space in my house. I enjoy the shimmery fabric. It is a thinner fabric, but it is not see through, and is very nice. The length, width, everything is perfect and well worth the price. I've seen other shower curtains with the same or even lesser quality going for a lot more (nearly double) at large businesses around. Shipping was quick, so I have no complaints there either. Overall a great experience and extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture, femininity and elegance
 from Austin, TX,  May 17, 2012

Beautiful shower curtain. Added just a touch of texture, femininity and elegance to my recently redone guest bathroom. Very high end look for a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rich Look
 from Parma, Ohio,  Jul 20, 2012

I am remodeling my bathroom and these are yet to be hung up, BUT just looking at them in person cannot wait to see them up! I have showed them to friends and they could not believe how beautiful they are. I know it will add a richness and luxurious look to my redone bathroom. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to put some class into their bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY CURTAIN
 from Australia,  Apr 4, 2012

This shower curtain is as represenred and looks even better than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose threads
 from UpNorthMI,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice and bright white but a lot of loose threads on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to Return
 from santa monica, california,  May 1, 2013

This shower curtain looks so much better in the picture. I found it to look cheap and classless, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bathroom
 from Nebraska,  Oct 23, 2012

This shower curtain is beautiful! Very classy look to it but super user friendly (as in wear and tear). I would buy again. It is beautiful in our masterbath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Magnolia,TC,  May 3, 2012

This shower curtain is beautiful! Matches with earth tones perfect H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this...looks even better in person!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2012

The bathroom in our new apartment was a bit old and needed a contemporary pick-me-up...and this curtain was just the answer! It has flare and gives the room a nice clean look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from MA,  Aug 26, 2013

Very disappointing, based on the reviews I was expecting much higher quality. I will NOT be displaing it in my bathroom, it's very stringly, and cheap looking. And, it's not something that is eligible for your return either!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Disappointed
 from MA,  Mar 19, 2013

I rarely have a misstep regarding purchases from Overstock, especially after reading the reviews before ordering. The shower curtain is longer than most I have ordered in the past, it has many, many loose threads all over the curtain, it does not hang well on the shower curtain attachments, looks inexpensive and not well made. I am keeping it, not bothering to return it, but am disappointed overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain.
 from wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2012

This white shower curtain made a huge difference in my guest bathroom. It made Look very welcoming & it also made it Look like I spent lots of $$$ on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

I read a lot of positive reviews for these shower curtains, but I'm not really pleased. They are flimsy and rather cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from nj,  Nov 21, 2012

This shower curtain is really nice looking. If your looking for your bathroom to look very special this is the item. It just gives your bathroom a very rich update. The fabric is very nice and looks great. I would highly recommend this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Malta,  Nov 18, 2012

It is so beautiful and elegant. But it does not come with the rings. And on the package it says dryclean only. I bought it because it said it was machine washable. So I hope it remains beautiful when I wash it. Otherwisw it is a decorative piece for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white shower curtain
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 27, 2012

This is the perfect shower curtain to brighten any bathroom. It looks very elegant and luxurious to all that walk in. We've had more than one guest who have felt the material just because it is different than any others out there. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So expensive looking!
 from NC,  Aug 13, 2012

I love this curtain. So expensive looking. I would highly recommend this to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bautiful shower curtain
 from Wilmington NC,  Oct 25, 2014

I got this for a great price so I really can't complain at all. It looks really nice. The quality is good but it is thin. It seems to be wearing well. Had it for more than six months and looks good. It's very long but I'd rather that than too short. Really dresses up the guest bathroom. I'd definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 11, 2014

This curtain is beautiful. It looks absolutely gorgeous in our newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Quartet White Shower Curtain
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2013

Love the shower curtain very beautiful when it was put on the shower rod, it is a long shower curtain....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought