Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highend product and not a highend price.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The set is beautiful. Colors in picture match the true colors of the comforter. My daughter LOVES purple andthought this set is perfect. Great products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Looks Rich
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2014

The colors of the actual item are darker than the representation. Flowers are delicate so you must be careful if you allow pets on you bed. I love it and always get compliments. Adds a richness to the room. Be very careful cleaning--embroidery and topstitched flowers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected at all
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 16, 2013

First of all, the comforter did not match the image. The white part of the comforter is actually a dark cream color and it doesn't look as good as it does in the picture. Secondly, the fabric feels terrible. It is very scratchy and I get chills just by touching it. Gross!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE YOU MONEY - YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED
 from Redondo Beach, California,  Apr 21, 2013

Very poorly made. The floral design wasn't properly centered. On my Comforter it is on the far right side. The shams very cheaply made. The overall look and feel of this comforter is very poor. I paid too much for it and can't wait to get rid of it. Wish I could get my money back. Purple is my favorite color, but this comforter doesn't even do the comforter justice. The quality and the stitching were extremely poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wide enough for our king bed
 from Cypress, tx,  Mar 30, 2013

I was so excited about the colors, but when this arrived found that the comforter was too short on the sides. I returned this item. Quality was good, but prefer cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer service
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2013

Absolutely love this bedding. it is so true to what it looks like in the picture. I order from overstock all of the time and havev always had nice, quality products. This particular one developed a little hole where the stitching was and I contacted the overstock customer service immediately. They sent a new one out immediately and paid for the return shipment of the one that was defective. I have always had excellent communication and products from overstock and would gladly encourage their products to anyone!! have a great day:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 6, 2013

I have not fully opened this yet nor have I put it on the guest bed as I have yet to obtain one; however upon feeling the material and seeing it in person the online images does not do this justice as well. This is stunningly beautiful and looks so rich and so expense.Something one would expect to see in a lush hotel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Kentucky,  Nov 28, 2012

the bedding is beautiful but is really scratchy if you sleep under it. My husband ever complained about it. so we have to take it off at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juliana Comforter Set
 from Farmington, New Mexico,  Oct 31, 2012

The picture on the website clearly depicted the end product. My husband and I recently purchased an upgraded king size bed and I wanted something nice to compliment the new decor of the room. I was concerned he would think this product was too feminine, but he has been very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top