Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Design
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2012

My daughter was moving into her first "big girl" bed and so, a pink comforter set was in order. I just couldn't do Disney princesses or any other character bedding, so this was a good option. Unfortunately it did not work out for our needs. The product, for the price especially, was acceptable. However, the color shown in the photo was much lighter and more subdued than what I received. The actual color is more of a hot pink--which my daughter loved, but it just didn't match our existing curtains, so I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wega Homemaker
 Apr 26, 2016

Bought this set for my daughter's bed quite a while ago, now. She loved it the first time she laid eyes on it, and is still very, very happy with it. She won't even let the dog up on it to sleep with her, and THAT is more than unbelievable if you knew her! Again, O.Co. turned out to be the best choice for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at
 Apr 10, 2016

This is very pretty but not for a kids room. It's dry clean only and the first time you clean it it looks shabby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from New York, ny,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought it for my daughters room a few months ago and still looks new! Nice color, nice feel. Overall good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this full-size comforter set for my teenage daughter's room, and it matches perfectly! The pink color is the same as in the picture, and it is so soft and elegant. The price was a bargain too :) Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Lush"?
 from CA,  Nov 6, 2012

I certainly wouldn't call this "lush" and is isn't well constructed. The fabric isn't great either. I was desperate to have matching comforters for both the twin and full bunk set of my recent empty nester as her sorority sister failed to return the twin comforter set we had loaned to her for Rush which she never completely returned. . .like sent back the sham and bedskirt but no doubt kept the comforter. This will have to do for a few years until I totally redo her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Easthampton, Mass.,  May 16, 2012

I love it and so does my grand-daughter. It is really comfortable, so you can get really cozy. Makes her room pop! I searched in stores and found nothing like it. I am very pleased with the quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful; good value
 from Minnesota,  Apr 3, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter's room, and the color is true to the picture. It looks fairly elegant and appears to be warm. It was excellent value on Overstock (pink color was half the price of the grey equivalent). Would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought