Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from atlanta,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased the shower curtain for my new master bathroom along with the matching shower rings. The shower curtain looks great and hangs beautifully. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Columbia,MO,  Sep 11, 2012

This shower curtain is so cute! It looks great in my apartment, great quality. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 20, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fishers Indiana,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought this for my daughters bathroom & she loves it. Much prettier in person. Wishing I would of bought it for my master bath instead of the more expensive one that I purchased on another site that doesn't look as nice as this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look shower curtain.
 from Missouri,  Jul 17, 2014

Very attractive shower curtain, the sequins add some sizzle to the bath room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black / Grey Shower Curtain
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

This is so fun and girly. I love it!!! Even at night, it is cute at sparkly. I get compliments on it all the time. Even my boyfriend (secretly) likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor shower curtain
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this shower curtain! I was looking for something with bling and it also matches my bed spread! I needed this change!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2014

It's a beautiful curtain and had a great price. So glad I could find it for a cheaper price than other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Shower Curtain
 from WV,  Oct 15, 2013

The shower curtain came within 4 days of order. Very attractive. Required light ironing to reduce the wrinkles. The sequins give the curtain a luxurious look. Very good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night sky shower curtain
 from Corning,Ia,  Sep 19, 2013

Gorgeous shower curtain! More beautiful than the picture! Very happy with my purchase,super fast shipping! Many Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2012

love this! i ordered and received it within 1 week with standard shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Perth Australia,  Aug 9, 2012

This shower curtain was exactly what i was looking for...it adds that sparkle to the bathroom...not like other 'boring' shower curtains. Great quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought