Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Shower Curtain
 Jan 24, 2015

I purchased this shower curtain for our guest bathroom. I was very pleased with the quality and colors. The item was well packaged and arrived on time. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a great price
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2014

This shower curtain is very nice, not super thick material, but for the cost I was very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Bedford,MA,  Apr 21, 2014

I was diappointed in this shower curtain, The material was flimsy and according to the care label it is dry clean only. The description tab on the computer says wash which was one of the reasons I selected this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As it appears
 Mar 31, 2016

This curtain is just as it appears in the photos. The holes for the hooks were well done so it was easy to insert the hooks. The fabric is thin, but I like this because it allows more light into my shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 Mar 2, 2016

LOVE THEM, THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY BATHROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Saunders
 Feb 23, 2016

Love the look . Did not the fact that the were dry clean But I washed them in gentle cycle and turned out very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Feb 22, 2016

Very pretty but simple shower curtain. I really like the light color on top let's light into your shower nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was coordinated
 Jan 30, 2016

It was coordinated to the Shower rod and shower curtain hooks it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice fabric. Has a sheen to it that makes it look more expensive than it is. Apart from a few stray threads I had to cut away, great shower curtain. Colors as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann
 Dec 22, 2015

I recently renovated my bathroom and this shower curtain was just what I was looking for. It added the right touch to an elegant bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas P.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very nice shower curtain lush décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't work for me.
 Nov 8, 2015

The wheat color was on the yellow side. I didn't like the chocolate brown with the taupe. Just didn't work with my tile. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westwordho
 Nov 7, 2015

Good fabric and color. Nicely goes with many colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 13, 2015

Very happy with my shower curtain. Colors are vivid and well made. Looks great in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 12, 2015

This shower curtain brightens up the bathroom. Very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 1, 2015

Great product! Looks/feels great in our remodeled BR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 20, 2015

Good good in guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 Jul 4, 2015

This is a nice shower curtain. Just wish they offered it in 84 inches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Apr 14, 2015

The perfect blend of color for our redone bathroom. Attractive and smart without being too "fussy"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty in basic neutral colors
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a standard sized shower curtain in light weight fabric. The colors are basic neutrals and very pretty. It came out of the packages unite wrinkled and I'm hoping it will hang out, but will break out an iron if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought