Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock should be ashamed!
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Feb 24, 2014

I have order MANY things from Overstock and been so pleased. I had ordered a less expensive ivory Lush comforter and found the quality to be a little low. So I decided to return it and get the more expensive one. It arrived 10 minutes ago and it is back in the box for return. The top of this comforter is so thin that you can see the batting inside of the comforter. It is a dirty white and more shear than my flour sack towels. This is far far far below the quality that I am used to from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this set, as I have seen reviews for others by this same brand but I went with it anyway because I loved it so much from the pictures and the grey would go perfectly in my new apartment. I am so glad I did! It is super fluffy and comfortable and although the fabric may be on the thinner side, I have no concerns about it ripping. It is the perfect boho/feminine chic look that I was going for! My one only minor disappointment is the fabric on the inside of the comforter. I wish that it was the same light fabric on the top, but it will definitely keep me warmer. The pillow shams are too cute! Buy this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Holiday, Fl,  Sep 19, 2014

Almost did not purchase this do to bad reviews. No clue why, it is beautiful and looks just like the the picture. I purchased the white and it looks like a cloud you just want to jump into it. Asked Overstock about returns, their policy is wonderful and, is why I took the chance. Its only $$$, looks very expensive, and goes perfect with my French Country Bedroom design. I have a 12" mattress, and again no clue about negative comments about the size of the comforter. Its actually larger than normal and drapes perfectly. I am beyond picky as interior design is my profession. The dry clean only also almost stopped me, but visualized it and knew I couldn't settle for anything else. Try it, you will be glad you did. Overstock shipped it quickly as usual...excellent company. J

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love comforter, but way too small
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

We LOVE this comforter, it is so cozy and comfortable. Very warm too. It is a nice soft material and awesome to snuggle up with while sleeping. My only complaint is it is way to small for our King sized bed. It barely hangs over the edges on each side and it doesn't do any good to order the California King as it is the same dimensions, but more expensive? Don't know what that scam is about... Haven't quite decided if we will keep it or not. Really want to since it is so comfortable but hate that it's so small... Beware King buyers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is awful
 from raleigh, nc,  Oct 9, 2014

This product is not true to the picture. Very flimsy and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Feb 25, 2015

I'm in love with this bed set!! It is a lighter to medium grey shade. Please don't think it's shimmery because it's not. Very lightweight. Fits my King bed perfectly! Not too short on the sides or the bottom! I LOVE the way it's gathered..so feminine and lush. If that's the look you're going for, you won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked so beautiful when I put it on my bed. The thinness didn't bother me because I wan't a light-weight comforter, but within the first night a ton of stitching had come off, and within a few weeks some wholes started to develop on top of the comforter that would look terrible if I even trued to patch it. This went in the trash. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams.
 Jan 19, 2015

Romantic and lush with out being too foo foo. Good neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABRIC/COLOR LOOKS NOTHING LIKE PHOTO!
 from Schuylkill Haven, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this comforter in hope of it being everything I wanted. It looks like a metallic gray/silver (light silver) on the photo. I got it today, opened the box and it looked so different that I thought they had sent me the wrong thing! The fabric isnt shiny AT ALL. It almost looks like a gray jean print. The fabric is also VERY thing and would rip easily. Would not recommend buying this comforter for that price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric is very similar to chambray and is darker than in the picture. It's very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable set!
 from Nashville,  Dec 5, 2014

Love the color, comfort and size of the comforter! Soft and cuddly, great for our king sized bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2014

When my bed is made, this comforter makes my bed look like a bed of clouds and definitely gives the room a cozy feel. All in all, I think this comforter is a great product for the price. I mean, yes, it could be softer, better quality, but it's a LOT more affordable than that $*** bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Nebraska,  Aug 26, 2014

Material is not the same as in the picture. It is more like t-shirt material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from United States,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful set, good quality, very nice for a gift, very good price for a really nice set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought