Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not handmade flowers! Ratty Bows instead!
 from Near Philly,  Oct 17, 2013

It's a nice shower curtain, however, the description says "handmade flowers" but when it arrived I was disappointed. They "flowers" are simple bows and many of the edges are unfinished, which gives it an overall ratty look. Too bad. It looked really stylish and delicate in the picture but it's a bit rough and gauche!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-Star Hotel Quality
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 27, 2013

Great shower curtain for the price...If you are looking for a chic bathroom with hotel quality style this is the product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Minnesota,  Sep 12, 2012

I love that this shower curtain has embellishments at the top only. It draws the eye up and looks very nice. I have a curved shower curtain and don't use the shower, only the tub, but it is still a beautiful addition to the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 17, 2015

Pretty and soft to touch and seems to wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 13, 2015

Love this shower curtain. It's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Aug 4, 2015

Cute shower curtain but it would look better in a bigger bathroom. Still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this was a really pretty, yet subtly feminine curtain. I was a little surprised at how thin it was when i initially unpacked it and hung it in the shower, but I have since come to really like that it was thin bc it lets in a lot of light and you don't feel like you are showering in the dark. Overall, i would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The description states it's machine washable but the tag on the shower curtain says "dry clean only" , I'm sure once it's washed the bows will start to frey. I still like it though and have received compliments from guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this shower curtain in Ivory and used coral colored towels for color. It looks very nice and the fabric is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was exactly what I expected it to be. Order 2 if you have a free-standing tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 28, 2015

I sent this shower curtain back. It was not well made, lots of lose threads. Unfortunately, it looked very inexpensive. Not my type of curtain. I would not recommend this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 May 4, 2015

I wanted a nice curtain to give my bathroom a "pop". It's been a year now and it still looks new and beautiful. I love the way the fabric moves. Very glad I bought this curtain. Looking for an alternate now to switch it up but I'm very attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is very nice texture and color. Price was OK, got what was represented in the picture. Am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible.
 Jan 27, 2015

It looks nothing like the picture and the texture is that of something that should not be a shower curtain. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecilia B.
 Jan 23, 2015

Bought these curtains in red. Gorgeous! Makes me smile everytime I go into my master bath! Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jan 5, 2015

Very pretty curtain - kind of thin material but doesn't matter. Looks great with my purple accents in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry-hated this. Looked so weird.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 4, 2014

From the shadowing in the photograph and from the other lush items ive bought i thought this might have a subtle sheen to it? Instead its like a thin beige dropcloth with little wads of fabric sewn onto it. My sister thought it was OK and I absolutely loathed it. I replaced it with another shower curtain that same week and disposed of this monstrosity. 3 stars anyway because it serves its purpose and maybe would work in some kind of shabby chic environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is quite a bit darker in person
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

While the style is kind of cute, it definitely loses something in translation between the photo and real life. I bought the blue, which looks quite light and frothy in the photo: It is actually quite a bit darker - more of a teal tone - and not at all translucent, so no light gets through. And it bunches together much more in a normal shower (rather than the claw foot tub show in the photo), which makes it seem even heavier & darker. To me, it just comes across in the photo as an airy, wispy thing - and it's just not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 26, 2014

I'm getting ready to move into my new apartment and have been looking at this curtain for a few weeks. I ordered it in the gray, and the shipping was pretty fast. However, when I opened the package the curtain was extremely thin. It felt like a thin bed sheet rather than a shower curtain. The color was a little lighter than I expected and it had some loose threads hanging from the embellishments. To avoid the hassle of sending this one back and having to go get another curtain (and I accidentally tore the packaging) I am keeping it. But I need to return my new clear shower liner for a solid one so that you can't see straight into my shower. It's a beautiful curtain but i would not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2014

This curtain is beautiful! Definitely brightens up our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought