Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5-Star Hotel Quality
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 27, 2013

Great shower curtain for the price...If you are looking for a chic bathroom with hotel quality style this is the product for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Minnesota,  Sep 12, 2012

I love that this shower curtain has embellishments at the top only. It draws the eye up and looks very nice. I have a curved shower curtain and don't use the shower, only the tub, but it is still a beautiful addition to the bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not handmade flowers! Ratty Bows instead!
 from Near Philly,  Oct 17, 2013

It's a nice shower curtain, however, the description says "handmade flowers" but when it arrived I was disappointed. They "flowers" are simple bows and many of the edges are unfinished, which gives it an overall ratty look. Too bad. It looked really stylish and delicate in the picture but it's a bit rough and gauche!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry-hated this. Looked so weird.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 4, 2014

From the shadowing in the photograph and from the other lush items ive bought i thought this might have a subtle sheen to it? Instead its like a thin beige dropcloth with little wads of fabric sewn onto it. My sister thought it was OK and I absolutely loathed it. I replaced it with another shower curtain that same week and disposed of this monstrosity. 3 stars anyway because it serves its purpose and maybe would work in some kind of shabby chic environment.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is quite a bit darker in person
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

While the style is kind of cute, it definitely loses something in translation between the photo and real life. I bought the blue, which looks quite light and frothy in the photo: It is actually quite a bit darker - more of a teal tone - and not at all translucent, so no light gets through. And it bunches together much more in a normal shower (rather than the claw foot tub show in the photo), which makes it seem even heavier & darker. To me, it just comes across in the photo as an airy, wispy thing - and it's just not.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 26, 2014

I'm getting ready to move into my new apartment and have been looking at this curtain for a few weeks. I ordered it in the gray, and the shipping was pretty fast. However, when I opened the package the curtain was extremely thin. It felt like a thin bed sheet rather than a shower curtain. The color was a little lighter than I expected and it had some loose threads hanging from the embellishments. To avoid the hassle of sending this one back and having to go get another curtain (and I accidentally tore the packaging) I am keeping it. But I need to return my new clear shower liner for a solid one so that you can't see straight into my shower. It's a beautiful curtain but i would not buy it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2014

This curtain is beautiful! Definitely brightens up our bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To put it simple ---- Simply Stunning !
 from Hilton Head Island...,  May 7, 2014

Simply Stunning - everything about this curtain is perfect! A bargain to say the least. The fabric, the beautiful soft color, and the design just make it a perfect curtain for many bathrooms. I'm using it in a Charleston style beach home, but I would use this in a traditional, modern etc......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2014

I was surprised and pleased to see that this shower curtain was both beautiful and affordable!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2014

I am soo happy with this purchase. The shower curtain looks just like the picture. The little bow details are so cute. I was so pleased to see the fabric was actually like a very soft, cotton not the typical polyester feel of most shower curtains. The color is a little darker than it looks it the picture only slightly, more towards beige. It's still a really beautiful color and adds instant class to bathroom. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money!!
 from Jackson,NJ,  Apr 21, 2014

Should have listened to the review. Cheap looking looking!! I am returning asap!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but wrinkly
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

It's a cute curtain. Am I vowed? Not really, but the material feels better to the touch than it looks. Intially before I took it out of the packaging, it looked like plastic, but it is not. It is made of fabric which looks and feels durable. Also it was all wrinkly and I don't think it's fun having to iron your bathroom curtains. Also, a word of caution, the first time I ordered this product, I wanted it in Ivory, because the picture showed it in that color, but ended up getting the blue since I did not pay attention and it was already too late -by the time I noticed I was getting the blue curtain, the order had already shipped. I ended up reordering the Ivory and keeping both (and though I am not too happy about having the same curtain in 2 different colors, I'll admit it's just me being lazy to return the other one. I'll get over it, I'm sure LOL)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

Great looking shower curtain! Adds lots of style to our bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shower curtain!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 10, 2013

So cute and I love the material! Matches perfectly in my master bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Serena Ruffle Trim Shower Curtain
Sale $41.64
Was $48.99
Compare $107.04
Save 61%
(6)
Lush Decor Darla Shower Curtain
Sale $41.28
Was $48.57
Compare $117.04
Save 65%
(6)
Lush Decor Modern Chic Shower Curtain
Today $30.89
Compare $77.04
Save 60%
(5)
Lush Decor Riviera Ivory Shower Curtain
Sale $42.02
Was $49.44
Compare $51.04
Save 18%
Back to top