Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not handmade flowers! Ratty Bows instead!
 from Near Philly,  Oct 17, 2013

It's a nice shower curtain, however, the description says "handmade flowers" but when it arrived I was disappointed. They "flowers" are simple bows and many of the edges are unfinished, which gives it an overall ratty look. Too bad. It looked really stylish and delicate in the picture but it's a bit rough and gauche!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-Star Hotel Quality
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 27, 2013

Great shower curtain for the price...If you are looking for a chic bathroom with hotel quality style this is the product for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Minnesota,  Sep 12, 2012

I love that this shower curtain has embellishments at the top only. It draws the eye up and looks very nice. I have a curved shower curtain and don't use the shower, only the tub, but it is still a beautiful addition to the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 25, 2016

The shower curtain is functional and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtin
 Jul 3, 2016

Stays white after washing hold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 May 20, 2016

This shower curtain is beautiful. Two of the flower pedals came off but I sewed them back on with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Lucia Shower Curtain
 May 17, 2016

I would highly recommend this shower curtain. It is so pretty and well made. Everyone just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 May 14, 2016

The Aqua is beautiful - looks as if I had a professional designer decorate the Guest Bathroom. Purchased some Teal Throw Rugs and Teal Towels - looks fantastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage therapy
 May 7, 2016

The very beautiful and feminine shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 15, 2016

This curtain is beautiful. My guest are always raving about it. Great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 11, 2016

pretty but probably cost more then it should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Dec 22, 2015

Allows you to make the space gender neutral due to being ivory. Washed on gentle, rehung to dry, all went well. Pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush decor
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice, pretty shower curtain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Nov 29, 2015

Very satisfied with my purchase. Good quality and good price. Looks the same as picture in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 19, 2015

Really pretty shower curtain in nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 17, 2015

Pretty and soft to touch and seems to wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 13, 2015

Love this shower curtain. It's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Aug 4, 2015

Cute shower curtain but it would look better in a bigger bathroom. Still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a little thin
 Aug 2, 2015

this was a really pretty, yet subtly feminine curtain. I was a little surprised at how thin it was when i initially unpacked it and hung it in the shower, but I have since come to really like that it was thin bc it lets in a lot of light and you don't feel like you are showering in the dark. Overall, i would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worried about washing
 Jul 17, 2015

The description states it's machine washable but the tag on the shower curtain says "dry clean only" , I'm sure once it's washed the bows will start to frey. I still like it though and have received compliments from guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought