Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful-unique-value-misleading description
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 2, 2012

This shower curtain is probably the most beautiful and unique one I have ever seen. And I got it for free with my O points! It looks fantastic in my chrome accented bathroom with black counter tops. I could not, however give it anymore than 3 stars because the description was misleading. The package it came in says it is dry clean only, but I bought it based on the site's description saying it was machine washable. given the delicate cuts on the fabric, I think I'll trust the packaging more. so I'll be paying for my 'free' curtain through dry cleanings :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 4, 2013

Quality shower curtain for a reasonable price. True to color and design. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cardiff, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Very pretty. Great color. Really dresses up the guest bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Lillian Purple Shower Curtain
 from Oak Park, IL,  Oct 27, 2012

I was very much pleased with my purchase of the shower curtain! Purple is one of my favorite colors. It looks so elegant and now it makes me want to decorate more in my bathroom. Thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Purple Color with nice sheen
 from Florida,  May 24, 2013

This shower curtain is really beautiful. The purple is rich yet elegant. It is not too light light a little girls purple and not too dark like a bright intense purple. It has a lovely sheen to it and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Maryland,  Apr 30, 2013

The purple of this curtain actually has a little sheen to it which I don't think comes across in the picture. It is absolutely gorgeous. I took the time to iron the circles, but I ironed them in an upward direction (so as to not create a crease in the fabric) so when the curtain was hung all of the circles fell lightly downward and move nicely when you move the curtain. I am very happy with the quality and the curtain overall. I was a little disappointed that there weren't any grommets, but the holes look durable and I think the grommets would have taken away from the rest of the curtain. I would definitely recommend this product. It is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. I love it.
 from Leesburg, AL,  Apr 17, 2013

Overstock.com is a fast and easy way to shop. I love my shower curtain. It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Apr 24, 2016

It's very pretty and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Dec 26, 2015

I ordered the purple and really do not like that color at all. I thought it would be more of a plum color- it seems to have a lot of gold in it, like a mauve tone. Returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok shower curtain
 Dec 24, 2015

Thin but pretty. Fits purple color decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Dec 10, 2015

This shower curtain is elegant. It really looks and feels like silk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Drapes
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful drapes, excellent quality, matches my bathroom perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in purple
 Dec 2, 2015

These curtains are very pretty and look so perfect in my white bathroom. The curtain has the right amount of ruffles and sheen. Very pleased with quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 Nov 8, 2015

BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL AND VERY DIFFERENT LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this shower Curtain
 Nov 6, 2015

This shower curtain is beautiful! The Ruffles are actually on the whole thing but it is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Nov 4, 2015

The color was not right, the fabric texture was to gloss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite purchases
 Oct 21, 2015

Love this shower curtain! It is one of my favorite things I have ever purchased from OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 4, 2015

It's nice and elegant more of an eggplant purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Aug 10, 2015

I added this with my maddison park plum color bed spread and it matched great! I do wish this was 100% cotton though, the threading is coming out little. Other then that I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtain!
 Jul 1, 2015

Love the look of this curtain in my bathroom! It works well with charcoal colored towels and the Nicole Miller Brentwood 2 piece Bath Rug Set in the purple tones goes perfectly with it. I was worried that the purple curtain would be too much for the space but it actually makes it feel luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought