Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

The product details say the shower curtain is machine washable--the product itself says dry clean only. I would never buy a shower curtain I have to dry clean...it's a shower curtain, not a wool jacket! I'm returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Sep 2, 2015

Very happy with product and priced less than other sites. This is washable and oh so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappoint
 Aug 14, 2015

This shower curtain is silver not grey first of all and it is dry clean only second of all. Once it gets wet the curtain drys showing the water stains. It can't be used without a liner. It's just pretty to look at only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain
 Jul 22, 2015

This elegant shower curtain was a great find. I love the color, and have gotten several compliments on it. Would recommend to others. Color is true to pics.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 14, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Great unique shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shower curtain exceeded my expectations. I love everything about it! I bought the color Grey and it is gorgeous. While the color grey is pretty close to the color shown online, I would say it is a tad darker than the picture. The circle detail at the top adds the perfect touch to the shower curtain and looks very classy. I highly recommend the grey shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice as well. A little bit more gray than it looks in the picture. It does have a nice blueish tint to it that matches my custom tile well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Shiny....
 Jan 28, 2015

Love the look, it's just beautiful! The color is off the hook gorgeous... and the Avanti Galaxy Embellished towel set in gray is absolutely a match !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 4, 2014

Purchased for my daughter's bathroom. She loves it and it looks great and very contemporary. It did arrive a bit wrinkled and I have not washed yet as I am a little nervous that the "circles" won't hold up well when washed. A couple of them are bent and not hanging right but not a major concern but I feel I will need to be careful with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush decor shower curtains
 from Memphis tn,  Jun 12, 2014

I haven't opened them yet because I'm moving but they look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and functional
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

I hesitated to buy this shower curtain because I was afraid the decorative elements at the top would look goofy. But I ordered it anyway and am glad that I did. The curtain actually looks classy, and the color is a nice, rainy-day gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought