Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very attractive!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Sep 18, 2012

Bought this to use not as a shower curtain but for my daughter's dorm room- the closet has no door. Looked at window curtains but the length was not right; the opening happens to be shower curtain height. She is very happy with this curtain because it does not look like a shower curtain. But I would like it as a shower curtain, too! It looks like silk, is neutral enough to work with most any decor, and the petals at the top give it some interest. The description calls it 'Beige' and 'tan.' It's not that dark- I'd say ivory or off-white are better color names for this curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2014

It's so pretty! I have a extremely modern bathroom that looks really masculine this was the perfect thing to lighten it up! Get it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how I feel about this product
 from California,  May 13, 2014

The fabric is sheer and semi-see through (which I wasnt expecting). I dont know if I need to have it steamed, but it just looks and feels cheap. Undecided if I will keep or return this item. The only thing I do like as of now, is the color. It is quite a bit lighter than depicted in the photo. Very light Ivory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful....
 from Hilton Head Island,  May 10, 2014

Really a beautiful shower curtain - color is a rich cream - will look good with whites and any other color. Just enough detail at top to make this curtain a "show stopper"! I love it, and I believe my guest will too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Drama
 from Warren, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2014

I love, love, love these curtains! They give the room a fresh new look, and what I like most is that I have not seen them anywhere else. I have them in black also. I needed the beige for spring and summer. Whenever anyone visits they give me compliments on them and ask where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Dubuque Iowa,  Apr 6, 2014

I received this initially damaged but contacted Overstock and they were amazing to work with and replaced the damaged item. This was a perfect choice for a simple yet elegant curtain. You can't beat the price for the quality of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ohio,  Feb 8, 2014

Very pretty and a nice addition to my bathroom decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Shower Curtain is FABULOUS!!!
 from Narrows, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

This shower curtain is INCREDIBLE! I wasn't sure what to expect, but this exceeded my expectations! The color is right on. I hung it right away, and all the wrinkles fell out right away. I can't say enough great things about this curtain. I also purchased a fabric liner, and it was also wonderful!! THANKS "O"!! You also have produced another great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 2, 2013

Looks great. Had a small black mark on it at the top. I was a little bummed but overall looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and contemporary
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a beautiful, but thin shower curtain. It looks great in my bathroom and provides interest. It is a little on the short side as well. But I'd buy it again. It is really a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 30, 2012

Curtain was very, very flimsy along with being 'shimmery' which I think made it look even cheaper....not at all Overstock quality I'm use to. I was disappointed and returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought