Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Middletown, nj,  Jun 7, 2014

The only problem I had with this, which was a big one, was it was not the colors in the picture online. The orange was actually neon. What looks like a blue, is turquoise. I didn't really pay much attention to the quality bc I was so disappointed in the difference in colors. I returned it. I also returned a shower curtain that I ordered at the same time. It arrived a few days later and same exact problem. It looked nothing like the colors online or on the package. I won't order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size, nice colors.
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2014

This was a very pretty quilt, nice bright colors, good textured fabric, and a generous size for a queen bed. But I just didn't love it. The fabric felt stiff and rough, maybe 'cause it was new and it would have washed up softer, and it really is overall red, orange and turquoise as some people described it. It ended up feeling too bright and forced to go with Seattle's grey weather. I recommend it for people looking for light and airy in a nice climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is not what it seems....
 from Owensboro, KY,  Oct 31, 2014

This product is not at all what it looks like in the online picture. The colors look muted and pretty in the picture, but are nearly neon in person. Together with that, the quality of the quilt was poor, and even if I had liked the colors, would not have kept it for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Pacific NW,  Sep 28, 2014

i bought this for my gramma who wanted a cheerful bright quilt for her bedroom. This fit the bill! It is a light quilt and is VERY cheery! It makes her smile when she enters her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery
 from Flagler Beach,  Sep 21, 2014

Color's are brighter than they appear in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country quilt with modern print
 from TN,  Aug 19, 2014

Great quality. The "just right" combination for our home which is a mix of country and city.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from In the Southern Mountains of So. California,  Aug 14, 2014

Washed it first and it turned out great! Thanks Overstock for carrying good products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Layla Quilt Set
 from North Carolina,  Aug 8, 2014

Love this quilt set. Photo accurately depicts the colors of the set. It is bright and colorful and lightweight. We'll worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I like this quilt. It is a little thin and the print on the face of it seems a little cheap, but for the price I paid it is perfect. Nice colors, true to what I saw online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt, nice quality. Colors are bright!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 18, 2014

Looking at the photo, I thought I wouldn't need a bedskirt. Not the case. I am trying to find a bedskirt that will compliment the quilt. It really brightens up our bedroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are amazing!
 from Texas/Minnesota,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered this comforter for a cabin we are purchasing and the colors are amazing! The bright "happy" feeling it evokes will help during those gloomy weather days. Also trying to update the "cabin theme" no cattails/duck upholstery for us. Once washed the material became softer which why I wanted an all cotton quilt. We received many compliments on the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Ohio,  Jun 23, 2014

The quilt is beautiful. The colors are much brighter in person than online - which is what I was looking for. The material isn't exactly the most expensive, but what do you expect for $***. Overall, I think it's beautiful and looks great in my spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NC,  Jun 5, 2014

This is not your grandma's quilt! This quilt was exactly what I was looking for - something light and bright for the warm season. It brightens up my bedroom and makes it easy to make the bed in the morning. I was afraid that my husband would think that it would be too 'girlie' but he likes the pattern so no worries there. I'm going to order another quilt set like this one for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes!
 from Bisbee, Arizona,  May 28, 2014

While quite pretty, this quilt set is astonishingly over priced. It shouldn't cost more than $XX. I returned it for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought