Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

My thirteen year old searched and searched the web for the perfect new comforter for her room and this is the one she finally decided on after months and months of reviewing. We got it for her for Christmas and she LOVES it. We were actually kinda nervous because she has a queen size bed and the biggest size is full, but we gambled and went with it anyways and it does fit, not perfectly, but she just has it hanging a little shorter on the side of her bed that no one see and she will not leave her room because she is so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Comforter
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2013

I refurnished my daughter's bedroom and this comforter set makes the room "pop". It is cute, trendy and truly fit for a girl who is into fashion. My daughter LOVES it so much so that she keeps her bed made (without being asked). The set included two decorative pillows which made it a great value. I saw this set on other retail websites for 2-3 times more than what I paid at Overstock. This comforter set made (along with the other room decor) made me and my hubby the coolest parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice colors
 from SI, New York,  Mar 28, 2014

This set was very pretty, colorful and makes a nice addition to my daughters' room. Wish they had more pieces to add to the room, or even sheets to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenya black and blue comforter set
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 26, 2014

Was purchased for my 10 year old daughter to update from her "babyish" room. It has only been on her bed for a couple of weeks, but she loves the feel of it. I told her to watch the material could prick easier than her last comforter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2013

It really is a buestiful conforter set for the price. The only complait I have is that the black ruffles are not fluffy as pictured but everything else is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from IA,  Sep 25, 2013

My daughter wanted this for her 12th birthday... she couldn't be happier. Wish it came with sheets..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Houson, TX,  Aug 16, 2013

This comforter is very pretty. I love the ruffles and the silver cheetah print. However, the quality could be a little better. The silver cheetah area bunches quite easily but my daughter doesn't seem to be bothered by it. It's very stylish for my 13 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedset for girls
 from New Haven, CT,  Jul 29, 2013

My 10 year old daughter chose this bedset. It is really cute and made well. Shipping was speedy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is ok. Felt like a lightweight sleeping bag. I bought the full and used on a full side bed and it was barely big enough to cover the sides of the bed. I loved the color but wished it were bigger so I sent back. Each side did not cover the sheets and definitely did not reach the bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2013

Nice comforter set for a teenage girl looking to update her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updated bedroom
 from central Cali,  May 18, 2013

The bed combo is a great value and the material looks & feels beautiful. Great for a young guy irls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortor set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2013

my daughter just loves this and she is so picky. Color and quality are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Windsor, ON,  Mar 20, 2013

The colours in this set are amazing and the detailing is super cute but the quality of the comforter is only average. It is not very thick or comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it.
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

Okay....when the label says "Dry Clean Only" then obey! I immediatley threw it into the top load wash (might be okay with a side load) and the fill did shift and clump a bit, but no real harm done. It does wrinkle, but my daughter doesn't care. She's very happy. Was pleasantly surprised that the 'black and white' animal print was actually not white, but rather metallic silver. Adds just enought pizzazz! As always reliable delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This bedding set was a great buy. It is good quality and exactly what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bright colors!
 from Indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this for my 14 year-old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Colors really brightened up her room. Great chose for teenage girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift for a teen girl. She's only been using for a week, but seems well made. The details of this set are beautiful, the color is true to pic, there are black ruffles that are so chic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so elegant looking.
 from Altha, Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Comforter set is beautiful!! Ordered it for my granddaughters room. They were thrilled!!!! Had the same set at another store but price was over $200.00!!!! A friend suggested I visit Overstock. So happy I did. The quality of the comforter is excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over priced for what you get
 from utah,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful comforter. No fitted sheet, no sheet, no pillow case. For that price I would expect all that and higher quality. It feels like a cheap sleeping bag. Very light weight. The look however is beautiful and the little pillows that come with it are adorable. Not a real warm blanket if you live in snow area like us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought