Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice design, color has slight yellow tones. Ended up switching it out as I have sensitive skin & it is scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Columbia, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

It's a beautiful comforter but the quality is very poor. All the trim is coming off the lace ruffles already. I've only used it a couple of months. I would not recommend purchasing this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT Horrible material! SUPER scratchy!
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jul 24, 2013

This set looked "plush" and pretty online but the material is awful. I am SO bummed I waited to long to open it up and set up in our first nursery on guest bed. As now we can't return it :( It's become the family joke when they come over to help with getting ready for first baby cause you can't even sit on it without getting scratched from the lace. The grammas say I definately need to replace before they are sleeping over in that bed ! ;) oh well, I will just have to chalk up as a lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent one month looking for just the perfect comforter set. This one melted my heart. It's beautiful, feminine, and it makes the whole room come together. The color matches many items in my bedroom. Have added different colored pillows to match the color of the wall. This comforter Set adds glamor to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay Attention to the Condition of the Ruffles!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

While the comforter is absolutely gorgeous, I'm disappointed with the quality. The hem along the ruffles has come off at places and once that happens, it's difficult to prevent it from coming off the rest of the row. Also in some places, the ruffles don't even have a hem but rather are torn fabric. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this until a week after having the comforter and removing the tag. Before deciding to keep the comforter, I recommend taking a very very close look at the condition it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set
 from hayward, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this 4-piece comforter set - it looks expensive once I placed it on my bed even my son's girlfriend was impressed about the quality and you can't beat the price - thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks dingy
 from Central il,  Jan 4, 2013

This is not a pretty ivory color as it looks in the picture, but looks yellow and dingy. It also has a stripe of shiny detail in between the ruffles that you can't see in the picture that I did not like at all. It feels cheap. This comforter has already been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and elegant
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2012

This went well in my kid's room. I just wish it had a complete set with euro sham covers, bed sheet and decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - poor workmanship
 from WI,  Nov 17, 2012

This could have been the one, but it was made very poorly. The ruffles, aside from needing a good steaming as you could not iron, were quite haphazardly hemmed. The running hem is like something you have on a seam to stop fraying - it is not turned under as the fabric is so thin - think bridal vail. There were sections of 3 to 8 inches that they totally missed the fabric and the chain stiches from the hem were just hanging. The search for the perfect set continues... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, really pretty!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2012

Its a really pretty comforter set! Maybe not the warmest one I've had but I use a throw under it and it works well. Makes my room look so delicate and beautiful, love how it looks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am in love with this comfortable. The creamish-coffee color makes it look like a goddess. It is definately for show rather than for sleep. It makes any room come to life. The only issue is that part of the cover is very itchy and makes you want to scratch yourself. Otherwise it is worth it. Also, those that are interested, the color is much darker than the picture suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New York,  Aug 4, 2012

This is a beautiful comforter but no matter what size you buy it is too small for a king size bed. Even the California king was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my Lush Decor!!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 2, 2012

EXACTLY, to a tee, what I ordered!!!! My bedroom is fit for a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2012

It looks amazing, its not a snuggle blanket but it give a sheek look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

I'd been looking for bedding for a long time. Wanted something feminine yet subtle. Love the ruffles and the color. Only downside is that the ruffles are a little scratch. Overall, it's fabulous and you can't beat the price! Coordinating curtains are also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torn Comforter
 from Alabama,  May 28, 2012

I love this comforter, but unfortunately, many of the ruffles are ripped and the seam is coming undone, which will cause the stuffing to come out. It's so beautiful, but I will be forced to buy a different comforter due to the condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but top is itchy
 from Metro New York,  May 11, 2012

the Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set is pretty and warm. however, i would not recommend laying on the top of the comforter. the ruffles are prickly and scratchy. the top isn't meant to be laid on sooo i still would give it four stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this bedding, although as mentioned by others it is not big enough. If you are ordering the king/cal king expect one side to be very short. Does not cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is prettier than the picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This is really pretty. I thought it would be whiter, it's more of an egg shell color, but it's really nice. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from texas,  Apr 17, 2012

I just received this comforter set and i have to say, i am in LOVE. The frills are absolutely gorgeous and even though the outside isn't as comfortable as i would like it to be, the inside is just right. The one thing about this though is that it seems really delicate. I love it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought