Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Columbia, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

It's a beautiful comforter but the quality is very poor. All the trim is coming off the lace ruffles already. I've only used it a couple of months. I would not recommend purchasing this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT Horrible material! SUPER scratchy!
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jul 24, 2013

This set looked "plush" and pretty online but the material is awful. I am SO bummed I waited to long to open it up and set up in our first nursery on guest bed. As now we can't return it :( It's become the family joke when they come over to help with getting ready for first baby cause you can't even sit on it without getting scratched from the lace. The grammas say I definately need to replace before they are sleeping over in that bed ! ;) oh well, I will just have to chalk up as a lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent one month looking for just the perfect comforter set. This one melted my heart. It's beautiful, feminine, and it makes the whole room come together. The color matches many items in my bedroom. Have added different colored pillows to match the color of the wall. This comforter Set adds glamor to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay Attention to the Condition of the Ruffles!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

While the comforter is absolutely gorgeous, I'm disappointed with the quality. The hem along the ruffles has come off at places and once that happens, it's difficult to prevent it from coming off the rest of the row. Also in some places, the ruffles don't even have a hem but rather are torn fabric. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this until a week after having the comforter and removing the tag. Before deciding to keep the comforter, I recommend taking a very very close look at the condition it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set
 from hayward, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this 4-piece comforter set - it looks expensive once I placed it on my bed even my son's girlfriend was impressed about the quality and you can't beat the price - thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks dingy
 from Central il,  Jan 4, 2013

This is not a pretty ivory color as it looks in the picture, but looks yellow and dingy. It also has a stripe of shiny detail in between the ruffles that you can't see in the picture that I did not like at all. It feels cheap. This comforter has already been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and elegant
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2012

This went well in my kid's room. I just wish it had a complete set with euro sham covers, bed sheet and decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really, really pretty!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2012

Its a really pretty comforter set! Maybe not the warmest one I've had but I use a throw under it and it works well. Makes my room look so delicate and beautiful, love how it looks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am in love with this comfortable. The creamish-coffee color makes it look like a goddess. It is definately for show rather than for sleep. It makes any room come to life. The only issue is that part of the cover is very itchy and makes you want to scratch yourself. Otherwise it is worth it. Also, those that are interested, the color is much darker than the picture suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 15, 2012

I'd been looking for bedding for a long time. Wanted something feminine yet subtle. Love the ruffles and the color. Only downside is that the ruffles are a little scratch. Overall, it's fabulous and you can't beat the price! Coordinating curtains are also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but top is itchy
 from Metro New York,  May 11, 2012

the Lush Decor Ivory Paloma 4-piece Comforter Set is pretty and warm. however, i would not recommend laying on the top of the comforter. the ruffles are prickly and scratchy. the top isn't meant to be laid on sooo i still would give it four stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is prettier than the picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This is really pretty. I thought it would be whiter, it's more of an egg shell color, but it's really nice. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Clinton, Utah,  Apr 12, 2012

Love the spread, just wish I would get the curtain panel to finish the look I want !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Boston ma,  Apr 7, 2012

This comforter is pretty,but lousy quality.Wish I didn't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2012

The bedding came and was exactly what we expected. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2012

This set looks fabulous and more expensive than I paid. I have it in my guest bedroom and it looks great. It is not white as pictured, though and leans toward a cream/linen color. It is really beautiful and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Spread!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 7, 2012

It is prettier than the picture, and the ivory color is perfect! It is very delicate and probably not practical for children and pets, but it is a lovely, romantic look for a feminine bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as fresh as I thought it would look
 from Missouri,  Jan 31, 2012

It is almost gold. I do not like the color at all. I was hoping it would mimic the DKNY duvet cover from Bed, Bath, and Beyond. Not at all modern. Quality=Scratchy. I'm an idiot and left for my honeymoon before returning it.....It is packed away in my closet waiting for the day I remember to give it to my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Color Description
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 26, 2011

The photo shows the set in ivory but the description says white. The set is actually ivory not white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description was white but the set is actually ivory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was correct but the description was not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a very elegant comforter with lovely pleats and luscious filling. It's the most beautiful one I've ever purchased and its value is unsurpassed. DON"T LET THIS ONE GET AWAY!!!! IT'S FABULOUS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!!!!~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought