Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 8, 2014

Very disappointed. I love the design, butt after a few days the comforter is coming apart at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected - looks cheap
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 20, 2013

When I was putting on the dust ruffle it ripped in the middle, so I was unable to return this product. The comforter has strings hanging all over it. I'll be shocked, if the comforter holds up 6 months! Not a great quality but what can you expect for ***. I won't be making this mistake again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New Albany, IN,  Mar 20, 2013

Great product! High quality and quck delivery!!! Packaging was very good. I am very satified with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Iowa,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered this product several months back. It looked great on the bed however, within a couple weeks there were snags in the comforter and in no time they were large holes. The dust ruffle also snagged and ripped. The comforter was slippery and quite often slid off the bed while sleeping and overall was not very comfortable. I feel like a wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, no soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

The product looked great online but when I got it the material is not soft and actually quite scratchy... Definitely not what you want in bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shiny for our taste
 from Evendale, Ohio,  Dec 22, 2012

We returned this shortly after it arrived. It is pretty shiny and that doesn't come through on the pictures. The colors aren't exactly what I expected either. It's not as starkly black and white as it seems in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Champaign, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

Dry clean only, material very scratchy and it is entirely too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major let down!
 from Midland, MI,  Oct 31, 2012

In the item description the description listed that the comforter set was micro fiber. There is nothing soft about this comforter. When we first opened the blanket it was scratchy and shiny. After using it a couple times we decided to try washing it in hopes of the material becoming softer and the whole thing lumped up shrunk. The comforter is too small for out king size bed now and its lumpy. :( We are now in search of a new comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get What You Pay For and Nothing More
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2012

The piece it self was everything the description describes. Is it lush? no. Is it luxurious? no. Did ship in a timely matter, and correct sizing. Washed the product- as I do all new products ordered- took it out of the washing machine and the back lining was completely destroyed. holes, stuffing falling out, snaggs. Needless to say it fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style, but not microfiber
 from VA,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a nice looking comforter, but be aware it is not microfiber as the product description states. It's faux silk (the slightly shiny material most comforters seem to be made of). While we loved the style, we had to return ours because we find the material uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

What you see is what you get...great quality! Goes perfectly with the curtains I got from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wer love it! Fits king perfectly!!!
 from Bismarck, ND,  May 22, 2012

This was a great purchase! This was the first one we found, ended up going with another that was cheaper. The one we bought didn't fit or cover our bed and it just wasnt right. We came back to this one and it was a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought