Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed with product....
 from nevada,  Jul 9, 2014

Was so looking forward to getting this product, only to be let down.... washed comforter set before placing it on our bed. product bunched up/loose strings just beneath top layer looks like hair...... will never order this product again or even recommend this product to anyone.... Was quiet pleased with the service from overstock... our product was missing during shipment, an a replacement was shipped out.... thought we were out of our product and money !!!!! still unsure what happened with the first shipment... but the product is not worth your time, money or energy !!!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Riverside, Ca.,  Mar 17, 2014

Used for the first time last week on a cal king bed. It seems that the comforter is about two feet to narrow.It will not hang over the side of the bed like the picture shown on overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush decor
 from Ky,  Mar 16, 2014

Only had the comforter for 2 months and is tearing at the seems. Nice looking but not a good quality!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ithaca, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I was glad I read other peoples review before I ordered this product because the fabric is a bit shiny and you do not see that in the picture. I think it is a nice set for the price, and my room looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White/Black 8 piece California King size comforter
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 14, 2013

Looks great but seems to be a little small because we have a 3 inch foam mattress pad on top of the mattress. We get a lot of compliments on the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

This product is terrible! Came with a couple of weird stains on it like what looks like green highlighter marks and a weird brown spot. It's scratchy on the outside and very uncomfortable and also came with a small rip in it! It is true to the picture but it not comfortable and the quality is terrible. If it was soft to the touch and very comfortable, I'd probably be able to live with the other issues but returning this product first thing in the morning! I would not recommend to anyone, maybe try looking for a more reputable brand.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 5, 2013

Made a little bit cheap, but for the cost, still a good product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

The design of this set is awesome, the black, gray and white look really well together. But I ended up returning this set because the polyester fabric was not soft and it gave off a shimmery, shiny look. The comforter was also very thin. I like my comforters to be thick and soft, this item did not meet my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Comforter set
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Comforter has a sheen to it , well made and seems to be durable with the kids and dog. Love it makes bedroom look very rich and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Very fast shipping!!! My house is not finished being built yet, so I have not taken the comforter set out of the bag, but it looks just as I ordered. JUST LIKE THE PICTURE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Prescott, AZ,  May 25, 2012

This set really exceeded my expectations. I try to have a balance of masculine and femine decor in our bedroom. It's a set that will please him and her. The quality is very good, looks like it cost much more than it did. The fabric has some shine to it, which I was not expecting, but it is very minimal and the fabric is still think and durable, unlike other material with a shine. I am considering ordering another one, so that I have a replacement down the line. The comforter is mid-weight, so it can be used year round. Absolutely fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Iman Wht/Blk 8 p-piece King Size Comfor
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 16, 2012

Very nice, worth the price for sure, gave my room the perfect look, highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top