Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2014

The colors are gorgeous and, true to standard with Overstock.com, the quality is the too!! Thank again Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Stockbridge ga,  Mar 12, 2014

I'm very pleased with my comforter the I love the colors it's just the perfect color I have choosen for decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid
 from Palm Springs, CA.,  Jan 27, 2014

After a months worth of use the comforter started to split at the seams. It also stains very easily and even water stains show after they dry. I would not buy a comforter made from this type of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set is think and luxurious!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 24, 2013

This comforter exceeded my expectations. It is rich, thick and luxurious. The colors are gorgeous. I highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for occassional use
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Comforter is made of a synthetic material that snags quite easily. Colors are nice and vibrant and looks great. A good product for a guest bedroom that see occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are decieving
 from Katy tx,  Oct 4, 2013

Very cheap looking, thin and not well stiched. Would send it back but my husabandunpacked and tossed all the wrappers,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Comforter
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

The bedding is ok. The material is not high end but I didn't expect it to be. It does come with a lot of things such as the decorative pillows, shams, etc. but the comforter is really short for a king size bed. It does not hang over enough to cover the sheets and blankets on the bed. Since I didn't need the bed skirt I took it apart and sewed it on the sides and end to make it the length I needed so now it looks better. I would just say not to expect this to be a luxurious bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from San Diego,  Sep 20, 2013

did not like the texture of the bedspread too thin one tan color too greenish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Glenside, Pa,  Sep 13, 2013

Side not, Overstock's service exceeded my expectations. THE COMFORTER SET IS BEAUTIFUL. AS PER THE OTHER REVIEWS, I ORDERED A KING SIZE FOR AN OVERSIZED QUEEN BED. IT IS PEFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely satisfied
 from Union City, GA,  Aug 21, 2013

I recently purchased this set for my bedroom because I loved the colors. The colors are simply beautify. The problem that I have is the way it looks. The fabric bunches and it doesn't lay flat. I'm keeping it just for the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Aug 9, 2013

The picture led me to believe that the product was cloth but it was not. Regardless it is a great value and looks good. Way to go Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Steamboat Springs CO,  Jul 16, 2013

It was labeled a California King, but barely covered the mattress. Material was wrinkled even after a professional pressing. Would not recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant on our king size bed
 from Hyde Park, MA,  Jul 13, 2013

I couldn't ask for a better set. Fits great! Nicely packaged. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Avon, Ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

This was a disappointment to me. The comforter was flimsy and the fabric used was scratchy and made it look cheap. I even ordered the California King size and it still was short on the sides. The toss pillows were nice, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush ecor Iman 8-Piece Comforter Set
 from MN,  Jun 19, 2013

I was looking for something that would drap over te side of the bed, and had wanted some weight to it, this did not meet my expectation. The photo makes it appear to drape and it would work great on a Queen but not on a King. The pillow shams and pillow cases are very nice but the comforter it self is not what I want. I will most likely take the comforer to a thrift shop and sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch the sizes
 from NW Indiana,  May 12, 2013

we have a cal. king. this comforter set did not even cover the sides of the mattress--and our mattress is not even a deep pocket mattress. Sorry I need to return, plus don't really want a dry clean only comforter set again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be a little bigger
 from Clermont, Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

Very nice. I loved the way it looked. I did notice thal it was hanging shorter in the sides of the bed than it did on the end of the bed. A little dissapointed about that but not a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from tulsa ok,  Mar 10, 2013

The delivery was faster then i thought. the comforter set looks just like the pic .Very pretty. The Shams are HUGE need two pillows to fill em. love em..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW BUT WON'T FIT MY BED.
 from Knoxville Tn.,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so disappointed that this set doesn't fit my king size bed. It is the exact colors I need but the comforter is too short and doesn't come down to the bedskirt on the sides so I must return it. ... I had to open the bag and take it out but I received it last night and am returning it today so don't feel I should be penalized for unzipping the plastic bag it was in. Your delivery time was superb, the quality is great and I loved the set but can't make it fit. I will keep looking at your website ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set is great!
 from Buford, GA,  Feb 3, 2013

The fabric and color is a refreshing update to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought