Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from Northridge,CA,  Nov 22, 2011

Shipping was very fast. Every thing looks amazing.. I've been getting lots of compliments on my bedding. ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from <Marietta NY,  Nov 7, 2011

Very nice set looks expensive. The colors are very rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Midwest,  Jun 8, 2014

I purchased this for my guestroom which has light grey walls. Since the background color of this comforter is cream (somewhat more of a yellow cream than the picture, in my opinion) it did not go well with my color scheme but it is a great set for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this set for my spare bedroom. I was a little hesitant, but was pleasantly surprised when it came in. The comforter was a little wrinkled but that is to be expected. The delivery was super fast - I ordered on Monday afternoon and it came in on Wednesday. Well worth the price - comes with two ready to use pillows and four additional decorative pillows. But you need buy pillows to fill them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Orland Park, IL,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a great set. You get a lot in the packaged up bundle. Looks just like the photo, and the colors are very vibrant and luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too silky
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2013

This product is too silky and wrinkled and therefore look cheap. It do not look like the picture where its have a luxury looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In complete set
 from Etters, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. When she arrived at her home and unpacked it, she found it came with 4 Euro Shams and no dust ruffle. I am waiting for overstock to rectify this matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Belleville, IL,  Jun 14, 2012

The quality was not what I expected - looked cheap and had been opened before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dye smears on the pillow shams
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 24, 2012

I got this set in the mail and loved it in the package. The colors and patterns are beautiful, the set pieces go very well together, and the set looks upscale and expensive. I unpacked everything in preparation for putting it on my guest bed. Because of the fabric they're made out of, the comforter and standard shams were a little wrinkled, as pieces often are when they've been packed in a bedding bag. I threw the comforter into the dryer, set it on low heat, and let it tumble for a few minutes. Came out unwrinkled and looking beautiful. No problem. I threw the shams into the dryer, same thing, low heat, tumbled for about 10 minutes. Dryer stops and I pull the shams out. The shams have red dye from the pattern on the fabric smeared everywhere. It looked like lipstick stain. Mind you, the shams were in the dryer for 10 minutes on the low heat-cool down cycle - same as the comforter. They are ruined. I have tried to get the stains out to no avail. I will have to discard them. The comforter, Euro shams, bedskirt and accent pillows are all fine, and as we have guests coming on Friday, I don't have time to send the set back just to get the shams replaced. But I am pretty upset. The set is beautiful but watch the dye on the fabric. Because apparently it is fragile and will smear if not handled with kid gloves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top