Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set! Darker color than images shown
 from Amherst New York,  Sep 27, 2012

A very nice and pretty set. The colour in the pattern is a very dark metallic grey and not so much a bright silver. A nice set none the less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from canton, ohio,  Nov 1, 2013

Very soft, high quality. My 15 year old daughter loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Lush Decor Gray Urban has a nice grey color and good style - no complaints

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty nice material... but I think it looks much better in the photo than in real life. The grey animal print feels really cool and soft. There is a lot in this pack so I think is a nice set. Overall I love the way it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedspread for price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 25, 2013

Fabric feels slightly cheap. Good quality for the price. Top third of the comforter is all white. Zebra pattern has a faux leathery feel to it. I am happy with my purchase, it looks nice. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 22, 2013

I was very disappointed when I received this set to see that it is NOT gray as described. The zebra stripes are actually black with some off-white threads over the top. Didn't even take it out of the bag - shipped straight back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2013

although the set itself is very appealing to the eye and looks nice on the bed. I feel it is made of cheap thin material. it wasn't sewn together very well , there is lots of slack. I had it for less then a week and it had a few tears. All I use it for is decoration really put it on and to make the bed. So if you're looking for something to last this isn't a good choice. I love overstock so i'll be looking a replacement here soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra stylish Comfort
 from Parker, CO,  Apr 4, 2013

The comforter arrived on time. I just started using it. Seem to be good quality. It is for my daughter's room and she really likes it which is half the battle and it looks great in her room. It was hard to find curtains to match since O did not carry the ones that did. I do not know if the comforter will hold up to a tween and a negative is it is dry clean only. Also the picture does not show it well but over half of the comforter is plain white, so we fold it down at night to keep the white (top) end clean. It is definitely not a winter comforter however that is not concerning since we live in 4 seasons and an extra blanket will do just fine. So far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality for the price
 from Calgary, AB,  Mar 28, 2013

+ Great shine to the fabric + The zibra print part is very nice and soft for the skin + The front gray and white parts are fuzzy and not soft for the skin at all + The duvet is very nice and warm + The edges of the pillows and the duvet are wrinkly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

I've been in love with zebra print for years but have been holding off on getting anything cause they all looked too childish. This had the adult feel that I've been looking for, however it's a pain to keep my Yorkies off the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from New Hope, Minnesota.,  Mar 12, 2013

the Comforter Set I purchased is Excellent and I would recomend it to anyone looking for new bedroom settings, I look forward to future purchases when I need them from here. Bill

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Bedding
 from Murray, KY,  Feb 13, 2013

Very beautiful, the gray is more of a silver, very shimmery and light. The bedding itself is warm but feels like feather bedding. I bought this for my nine year old daughter to begin the "tween bedroom" transformation. She doesn't like a lot of covers but she loves the feel of this comforter. There's a lot more white than I thought since in the picture the top is turned down, but hopefully she will be careful with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from FL,  Dec 9, 2012

Very light weight so it doesn't feel uncomfortable when you are sleeping, yet, keeps you warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top