Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this shower curtain, its a very high end look at a great price. I have the black and silver color. You will need to purchase a liner separateley for this shower curtain because it is thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2012

This is a very beautiful, rich looking shower curtain. For the amount of money charged you cannot go wrong. There is a very pretty black and gray geometric pattern underneath the black portion of the curtain which is difficult to see online. Slight sheen which adds richness to the fabric. I am very pleased with this item. It is a keeper and holds its own with a more expensive curtain. The fabric is not heavy so a nice colored curtain liner (not white) would be especially nice, I hung the curtain temporarily to see how it looked, loved it. Not much ironing needed, just a light press to smooth folding lines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Tx,  Apr 2, 2011

I received this shower curtain int the mail yesterday, the picture does not do it justice. It looks a lot better in real. Definetely high end look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED!
 from COLORADO,  May 6, 2014

I ORDERED A SHOWER CURTAIN. SURPRISE!! IT IS A TWO PANELED SET OF DRAPES! I FULLY INTEND TO COMPLAIIN ABOUT THIS!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Waterloo,NY,  Apr 19, 2014

This shower curtain was much nicer than the picture. It is just what I wanted for my master bath. I love the blue and brown color combination.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor geometrica shower curtains
 from Colorado, co,  Feb 18, 2014

This product lighten up my bathroom and went well with other stuff bought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 20, 2013

Look exactly as it does it the picture. Matches perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like shown on web page.
 from Greenfield IN,  Oct 3, 2013

The top panel was about 12 inches, the middle panel about 4 inches and the bottom panel constituted the rest of the shower curtain.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 10, 2013

This made a wonderful addition to my bathroom. The price is right for the quality of the product.Just as described and better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower curtain, not what I ordered
 from northeast,  Jul 30, 2013

I actually thought I purchased the shower curtain pictured, and would have preferred that one, though this curtain is also very nice. It is rather sheer, which I do like for this curtain, and it will still be OK in our bathroom.... it just isn't what was pictured, and what I thought I ordered. I do like the design, and it seems to be of good quality. I have to give the shower curtain I received high ratings, I just wish I were reviewing the one in the picture.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain color is as shown - nice material
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

the stripes are wide and the colors are a very nice blend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the quality, colors were darker then I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Curtain!
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

Beautiful curtain! Changed the whole look of our bathroom. Colors are true to those shown. Curtain has a silk sheen; dries quickly if you get it wet. A little on the thin side but for the price a really pretty choice & great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Dec 31, 2012

Beautiful and looks high end but for a inexpensive price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought the curtains in the same brand and color and they match perfectly. I love the geometric design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

The curtain looks so nice and looks like it cost so much more than I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Nov 2, 2012

I have been looking for a gray silver and black shower curtain at a reasonable price and got it. I love it great product looks very rich has a little shimmer but not to much goes perfect with by bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from Saskatoon,SK,  Aug 30, 2012

I could not find one that matched the colors in my bathroom in any store, but this one matched perfectly! Very rich looking. I've received lots of compliments. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

Very nice product. I would highly recommend. The colors are a little different than what you see online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Shower Curtain
 from St. Peters, MO,  Jul 17, 2012

I was looking for a shower curtain to spruce up the bathroom, and I was completely happy, especially for the price! I LOVE this shower curtain and recieve compliments all the time! SUPER Happy with this purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Lillian Grey Shower Curtain
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
Compare $70.41
Save 51%
(3)
Lush Decor Anita Grey Shower Curtain
Sale $27.44
Was $30.49
Compare $68.50
Save 60%
(3)
Elephants In Motion Table (Ghana)
Sale $59.41
Was $66.01
(9)
Back to top