Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from UP Michigan,  Oct 25, 2013

i purchased this product for our guest bedroom. I didn't want a comforter that was very thin - I had purchased one like that before and when my dog jumped on it it ripped immediately. This is a thicker comforter that fits the bill of what I was looking for. The only thing I was surprised about was how long the unprinted silver portion above the gray band was. Because the top of the comforter is folded down in the photo. It still looks beautiful but the branches and leaf portion really only covers about a 1/3 of the bottom of the bed. The pillow covers are nice. I really do like the comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is very nice quality
 from Minnesota,  May 17, 2013

I love this comforter set. It is just what I was looking for. It is light weight and very nice quality. I love all the pillows and shams. It arrived quickly too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product, but damaged
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

The bedding set seemed to be decent quality, but one of the pillows was bleached out and there was a number of small tears and pulls in the fabric. It looked like it may have been returned before. I sent it back for a refund

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

This comforter set looks beautiful. It still does today and I bought it 5 months ago. The problem is that the inside of the comforter has deteriorated and turned into a big lumpy mess. There isn't an actual blanket inside, just a bunch of filling. I called support but it was out of the return period obviously. They were nice and gave me a ***store credit, but a comforter set should last a lot longer than 5 months. I didn't even wash it. Don't waste your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but a few things I didn't think about...
 from Arizona,  Nov 13, 2013

The set is beautiful, there was one small rip in a seam of the one of the decorative pillows but it was easily mended and not noticeable at all. Overall I love it, however, things that I've noticed that I didn't even consider before buying that I'd like to share. First I bought a queen set, we own a tempur pedic and the comforter is a bit on the small side but still provides coverage. Secondly, It's polyester and due to the finish of the fabric the comforter is warm and noisy. Mind you, the one we had before was 100% cotton so it didn't make the rustling sound every time it moved and although heavy and warm it was breathable in ways that this one is not. I am certain that both of these issues are just going to take a little getting used to and even in hindsight I would still buy this set again although I would probably opt for a king set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set great value
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a great comforter set. Very warm for those cold nights and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. Stitching lose everywhere.
 from California,  Nov 2, 2013

Seems cheap as there are lose stitches and don't think it will hold up. Made a mistake with this purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material is good
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors are great and the material is not bad. I really didn't know what to expect in the overall look of the spread, but it is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from bakersfield, ca,  Aug 13, 2013

This set was just what you see in the picture. It is beautiful with a light grey wall and red accent color. My daughter is now 18 and absolutely loves it. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this set. I will be switching colors for the fall. The only thing that would have may this even better if bed skirts were a minimum of 18 inch drop. Most bedskirts are a 14 inch drop and matresses are much thicker today.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedspread set
 from Idaho,  Jun 24, 2013

Great product...as shown.. Great price! Love it ! Great design...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from mi,  May 21, 2013

Awesome with fast shipping. Will buy from again.item purcased is what tgey saif it was

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Flower Texture Gray Shower Curtain
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
Compare $53.67
Save 41%
(4)
Napa Embroidered 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $69.87
Compare $110.98
Save 37%
(25)
Back to top