Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from UP Michigan,  Oct 25, 2013

i purchased this product for our guest bedroom. I didn't want a comforter that was very thin - I had purchased one like that before and when my dog jumped on it it ripped immediately. This is a thicker comforter that fits the bill of what I was looking for. The only thing I was surprised about was how long the unprinted silver portion above the gray band was. Because the top of the comforter is folded down in the photo. It still looks beautiful but the branches and leaf portion really only covers about a 1/3 of the bottom of the bed. The pillow covers are nice. I really do like the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is very nice quality
 from Minnesota,  May 17, 2013

I love this comforter set. It is just what I was looking for. It is light weight and very nice quality. I love all the pillows and shams. It arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was.... ok
 Jan 7, 2016

I really liked how this looked and the ideas I had to decorate around it. But since I was using it every day and I have an indoor cat, it was not very durable. Also, when washing it, the stuffing would shift changing the shape every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 22, 2015

Would probably last longer if we didn't wash the comforter. Nice set. We still use the pillows for our new bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty
 Nov 4, 2015

Quality isn't all great. I'm afraid to wash it. I just use it to make my room pretty, then I take it off my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color...but
 Nov 2, 2015

After washing this comforter it lost it's shape...not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Sep 7, 2015

It was ok. Wrinkled when it arrived but a nice comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it so much, I bought it three times!
 Aug 25, 2015

Originally purchased this comforter set for the look, it has held up well in the home I was decorating. When I saw it was on sale, I purchased a back up for when I need to replace it down the road. We have had great reviews in the home that I had decorated and guests loved it. THEN, I purchased it again in a different size for my home as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 22, 2015

Beautiful colors and looked great in my room. Not very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! True to online photo
 May 10, 2015

The color and overall silky sheen appearance is exactly how it looks! I am very happy with it! Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right color
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this set trying to match the new smoky charcoal paint in my remodeled bedroom. It does match and it fits my king size bed just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD IN PICTURES
 Feb 24, 2015

THIS LOOKS PRETTY BUT IT IS NOT WELL MADE AT ALL. AND IT IS NOT COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCG Golfers
 Feb 24, 2015

Nice colors but appears & feels to be made very cheaply. The top area is solid grey, as the patterned look does not begin until the middle. Just did not work for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Feb 11, 2015

My granddaughter picked out this set and she loves it. The combination of the brown on silver is unusual but classy and just enough feminine without being overdone. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2014

Loved it - exactly as pictured and looks great. No wait - I really loved it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

This comforter set looks beautiful. It still does today and I bought it 5 months ago. The problem is that the inside of the comforter has deteriorated and turned into a big lumpy mess. There isn't an actual blanket inside, just a bunch of filling. I called support but it was out of the return period obviously. They were nice and gave me a ***store credit, but a comforter set should last a lot longer than 5 months. I didn't even wash it. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but a few things I didn't think about...
 from Arizona,  Nov 13, 2013

The set is beautiful, there was one small rip in a seam of the one of the decorative pillows but it was easily mended and not noticeable at all. Overall I love it, however, things that I've noticed that I didn't even consider before buying that I'd like to share. First I bought a queen set, we own a tempur pedic and the comforter is a bit on the small side but still provides coverage. Secondly, It's polyester and due to the finish of the fabric the comforter is warm and noisy. Mind you, the one we had before was 100% cotton so it didn't make the rustling sound every time it moved and although heavy and warm it was breathable in ways that this one is not. I am certain that both of these issues are just going to take a little getting used to and even in hindsight I would still buy this set again although I would probably opt for a king set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set great value
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a great comforter set. Very warm for those cold nights and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material is good
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors are great and the material is not bad. I really didn't know what to expect in the overall look of the spread, but it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from bakersfield, ca,  Aug 13, 2013

This set was just what you see in the picture. It is beautiful with a light grey wall and red accent color. My daughter is now 18 and absolutely loves it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought