For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship/quality
 from Laconia, NH,  Jan 27, 2014

The color in the picture is much lighter and prettier than the actual shower curtain. There were a lot of loose threads and stitches all over the place. I was not impressed that this curtain was DRY CLEAN only. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Nevada,  Jan 4, 2014

I have bronze fixtures in the bathroom -- I purchased two -- sent one back, on this one, however, they haven't given me a refund yet. Will have to call.. They were both beautiful, & so hard to decide. -- I kept the 'Flower Drops' & couldn't be happier. I had so many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtains
 from New London, CT,  Nov 1, 2013

I had purchased these shower curtains some time ago through a different retailer, but could not find them again, until I located them on overstock. I love the quality of these curtains. The fabric has a lovely sheen, and the drops of petals are beautiful. They have received compliments from everyone, and I am purchasing these to give as a gift at Christmas to someone who really loved the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a unique shower curtain that looks far more expensive than it really is! I couldn't find anything similar on the market. The color is darker than pictured, but no less lovely as a result. Perfect if you're looking for a romantic, girly theme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color and unique design
 from Ozark, mo,  Oct 5, 2013

I like the colors used and the material is wrinkle free

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain for my parents new apartment. I was looking for something that would be "gender neutral" since they were going from a home with two bathrooms down to one bathroom. Mom wanted blue or tan, to match her towels. This shower curtain is a beautiful blue color, just as pictured, with small tan flowers. Not too frilly for the man of the house! I am very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered in a timely fashion and was a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks in the picture
 from Ankeny, IA,  Sep 10, 2013

Very pretty. The fabric has a sheen to it and the color of blue is similar to Cornsilk Blue (from the Crayola box). It coordinates well with the blue accent tiles in my bathroom. Can't wait to get the rest of the room done to see the finished product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color does not match the picture on line at all
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2013

I was looking for a baby blue shower curtain with white and tan flower drops, the shower curtain is much darker blue than I expected, it is like a gray/blue, it does not have any white flower drops, it does have tan and ivory flower drops. it is a nice shower curtain if you want a darker gray/blue with only tan/ivory flower drops.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Syke Shower Curtain
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $124.99
Save 57%
Lush Decor Blue Cocoa Flower Valance
Today $24.99
Compare $27.99
Save 11%
(11)
Back to top