Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The curtain it self was very nice... However they were not Blue like the picture looks... the color was more of a Teal... leaned more to the greener side than blue... I returned them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 15, 2015

Great quality, colors are so warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom adores this
 Jan 22, 2015

mom recently downsized into an apartment so to cheer her up I bought her all she needed to have a great bathroom..I saw this curtain..and it was perfect..so stylish, elegang.and its a shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanda
 Jan 6, 2015

This is a beautiful shower curtain! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship/quality
 from Laconia, NH,  Jan 27, 2014

The color in the picture is much lighter and prettier than the actual shower curtain. There were a lot of loose threads and stitches all over the place. I was not impressed that this curtain was DRY CLEAN only. I would NOT recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Nevada,  Jan 4, 2014

I have bronze fixtures in the bathroom -- I purchased two -- sent one back, on this one, however, they haven't given me a refund yet. Will have to call.. They were both beautiful, & so hard to decide. -- I kept the 'Flower Drops' & couldn't be happier. I had so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtains
 from New London, CT,  Nov 1, 2013

I had purchased these shower curtains some time ago through a different retailer, but could not find them again, until I located them on overstock. I love the quality of these curtains. The fabric has a lovely sheen, and the drops of petals are beautiful. They have received compliments from everyone, and I am purchasing these to give as a gift at Christmas to someone who really loved the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a unique shower curtain that looks far more expensive than it really is! I couldn't find anything similar on the market. The color is darker than pictured, but no less lovely as a result. Perfect if you're looking for a romantic, girly theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color and unique design
 from Ozark, mo,  Oct 5, 2013

I like the colors used and the material is wrinkle free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain for my parents new apartment. I was looking for something that would be "gender neutral" since they were going from a home with two bathrooms down to one bathroom. Mom wanted blue or tan, to match her towels. This shower curtain is a beautiful blue color, just as pictured, with small tan flowers. Not too frilly for the man of the house! I am very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered in a timely fashion and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks in the picture
 from Ankeny, IA,  Sep 10, 2013

Very pretty. The fabric has a sheen to it and the color of blue is similar to Cornsilk Blue (from the Crayola box). It coordinates well with the blue accent tiles in my bathroom. Can't wait to get the rest of the room done to see the finished product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color does not match the picture on line at all
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2013

I was looking for a baby blue shower curtain with white and tan flower drops, the shower curtain is much darker blue than I expected, it is like a gray/blue, it does not have any white flower drops, it does have tan and ivory flower drops. it is a nice shower curtain if you want a darker gray/blue with only tan/ivory flower drops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought