Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This curtain is sheer
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a beautiful curtain, the detailed stitching is cute. Overall, I am happy with the curtain, but the photo is bit deceiving. From the picture, it seems like a thick, off white curtain. In fact, it's sheer and see through. You must use a white shower curtain liner with it. You cannot use a frosty liner. It won't look as good like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

This shower curtain is really quite beautiful. I would say the background color is less "creamy" than it seems in the picture and more ivory (so there is more of a yellowish undertone). The cascading flowers are a couple of colors of a really deep purple and even some dark gray. Really lovely. I thought it might be hard to match those purples (eggplant, really), but I did find a throw rug and went with ivory towels with moss green trim. That color palette goes well together. The adjoining bedroom is a plum kind of color and this will go beautifully with it. Really beautiful, but it is only the curtain. You will need a liner. FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and pretty
 from Denver CO,  Aug 2, 2013

I'm very pleased with this curtain. My only concern is that the item is described as ivory and the color is darker with gold overtone, which worked for my bathroom, but I think the description "ivory" is misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain with purple
 from Carrollton, Ga,  Feb 16, 2013

Good quality, but not necessarily overjoyed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like anything I've ever seen!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

We're already getting compliments from visitors to our home! The purple "flowers" flutter off the curtain, giving it a three-dimensional effect. Really pretty. I thought I'd struck gold and purchased the Waverly Simplicity Shower Curtain Hooks (12) - the design is quite complementary. Blech! Colors are totally off! This curtain made the hooks look like some sickly yellow-green color. So - buy the curtain and go shopping for complementary hooks locally. You don't want anything to distract from this beautiful curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES MUST HAVE!
 Apr 8, 2015

This shower curtain fits perfectly with my whole bathroom decor. One of the best finds. The color is a little darker then the picture but still pretty. I love everything about this curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whats shown is not how it looks
 from westville, in,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered this shower curtain because its suppose to be ivory with purple flowers, first of all the pic does not show the ivory so it looks almost white, secondly it has little purple flowers with printed like brown flowers. so its multicolor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Different Color
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

This is somewhat Lovely but the color of the actual shower curtain is not white like the picture shows it is practically Gold. I didn't like the color, thought it looked a bit old lady and I did not care for the fabric. Would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and different
 from Alabama,  Oct 5, 2013

It brings a very different look to the bathroom. I had been looking for something with purple that wasn't gaudy, and this fits the bill. It is a bit thin, and I would call the color more of a beige than an ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is misrepresented
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Aug 19, 2013

The shower curtain in the picture looked much whiter when in actuality it is almost a buttercream backdrop. In addition there wasn't grey in the shower curtain at all. The quality was fine but the color just wasn't what I saw at all in the pictures (both up close and farther away).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Super cute. Just FYI the flowers are free "floating"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from WV,  Jul 3, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Matches my bathroom perfectly. Very satisfied with product and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These items are very beautiful
 from Holly Springs, NC,  May 15, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase, a little expensive, but the items are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple shower curtain
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

Very nice but pricey! I love purple and this slight hint of purple works well in my guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

Didn't realize it has a three d effect where the flowers are actually hanging from the fabric makes this an even better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Mn,  Jan 10, 2013

Adds a nice elegance to my bathroom. The only thing that caught me off guard is the ivory is slightly gold in hue, but I just decided to match the grey and purple with towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Minnesota, USA,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this shower curtain to go in my new bathroom with paint color sticks and stones (sherwin williams) and oil rubbed bronze accents, and it goes perfectly, it brings everything together. The quality seems really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

I got this shower curtain about two weeks ago, and I love it. Totally brought my bathroom together. It's beautiful and elegant but not so girly that my husband minds. I paired it with a dark purple bath mat and white towels, and it looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Shower Curtain
 from Ventura County, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a beautiful shower curtain. Quality and workmanship is great. I wish the background was a true white but I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain is perfect
 from MI,  Nov 2, 2012

I've been looking for a shower curtain that is different from what all the dept. stores would offer and this one is it. I'm not so sure that I'll have to dry clean it. I'm going to try and do it myself on the gentle cycle on my machine. I'll leave an update when I do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought