Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this shower curtain!!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought this shower curtain to give my main bathroom a makeover. The shower curtain works perfectly in there. The color is different than ivory. I would say that it is more of a champagne color. Very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our white, grey and blue bathroom demo
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

I love this curtain. The details are beautiful and it worked perfectly with our bathroom design. The blue color was dead on (we painted the walls BM "normandy") and the floor is grey and white marble mosaic. Two things I wish were better: 1. The length was a little short for is, but we still made it work 2. The ivory was a little on the yellow side, but baked with a white liner it worked out okay. You can see how we used it here:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheerfull for small bathroom
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the print and the little 3D butterflies but I did have to iron the curtain. I wasn't thrilled about standing over the ironing board. Now that has past and it is up with matching towels it really looks nice. Has a satiny look. It is in the guest bathroom so has not been used yet. I used butterflies as the theme for the room. Pretty blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain to go in our newly renovated bathroom. We painted the walls a slate blue, installed white beadboard (much like the picture, actually!) and put cream colored travertine tile and this shower curtain goes beautifully. It does need ironed when unpacked, but otherwise it's perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower curtain.
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

My bathroom tiles are very blue, so this shower curtain blends well while giving a brightening effect with the ivory background. Wish there had been window panels available as with the other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 20, 2016

This was the most beautiful shower curtain I have seen. Something stained it and I carried it to the dry cleaner and they ruined it. I was devastated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 16, 2016

very pretty but the ivory is VERY ivory which does not show up in the photo. I had to return it as I was looking for a white background. But if ivory works for you it's gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many shades of 'ivory ??
 Jun 15, 2016

I guess, by the photo on Overstock, I was expecting the body of the curtain to be closer to a white ivory. But, it is much more on the yellow toned ivory and I had to return. It was very pretty, feminine curtain, though. Just be aware, it isn't on the white spectrum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Mar 25, 2016

Pretty and classy-looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Mar 22, 2016

Not a single complaint. Beautiful, functional and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jan 9, 2016

Just as described. Just enough blue to add some interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Dec 13, 2015

For the price, t should have been made a lot better, but it goes with my bathroom, so I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 Nov 6, 2015

IT IS JUST AWESOME.. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 Oct 31, 2015

Very sloppy embroidery some of the leaves are only partially done, colored thread missing on vines and fabric is very low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue fluttery petals
 Oct 11, 2015

The material is high tone and looks very classy and NOT cheap. My bathroom is blue but didn't want to get dark color curtain as it would make the bathroom too small. This beige with blue petals was perfect. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower drop shower curtain
 Sep 15, 2015

it's pretty and it does the job but it looks prettier in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie
 Aug 6, 2015

I really like this shower curtain. The color is NOT ivory though. It's more like a champagne color which worked even better. The butterflies add just enough whimsy to my decor. It was wrinkled when it came. I just threw it in the dryer with a wet towel. It hung nicely and I am very happy with my purchase. Packaging was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but dirty when it arrived
 Jun 7, 2015

Unfortunately, this was dirty when it arrived and clearly had been returned. You can't wash it, so I just put it aside to deal with later. Later never came. I never returned it, which of course is my fault. I hate returning things. That said, frustrated the item wasn't checked before shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

This is such a pretty shower curtain. Looks great in our updated bathroom. Haven't tried to wash it yet, the tag says not to, but I bet if I wash by hand and hang to dry it will be ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

The product information said machine washable--the product itself says dry clean only. I would have never purchased if I'd known that and am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought