Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this curtain. The details are beautiful and it worked perfectly with our bathroom design. The blue color was dead on (we painted the walls BM "normandy") and the floor is grey and white marble mosaic. Two things I wish were better: 1. The length was a little short for is, but we still made it work 2. The ivory was a little on the yellow side, but baked with a white liner it worked out okay. You can see how we used it here:

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this shower curtain!!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought this shower curtain to give my main bathroom a makeover. The shower curtain works perfectly in there. The color is different than ivory. I would say that it is more of a champagne color. Very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheerfull for small bathroom
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

I love the print and the little 3D butterflies but I did have to iron the curtain. I wasn't thrilled about standing over the ironing board. Now that has past and it is up with matching towels it really looks nice. Has a satiny look. It is in the guest bathroom so has not been used yet. I used butterflies as the theme for the room. Pretty blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain to go in our newly renovated bathroom. We painted the walls a slate blue, installed white beadboard (much like the picture, actually!) and put cream colored travertine tile and this shower curtain goes beautifully. It does need ironed when unpacked, but otherwise it's perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower curtain.
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

My bathroom tiles are very blue, so this shower curtain blends well while giving a brightening effect with the ivory background. Wish there had been window panels available as with the other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

This is such a pretty shower curtain. Looks great in our updated bathroom. Haven't tried to wash it yet, the tag says not to, but I bet if I wash by hand and hang to dry it will be ok.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

The product information said machine washable--the product itself says dry clean only. I would have never purchased if I'd known that and am returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than I thought!
 from Placerville, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

I was expecting this shower curtain to look a little different, but was very surprised how much I liked it. The flowers are bigger than I thought, but love the way it looks. The curtain itself is good quality and should last awhile. My husband loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 from Draper, Utah,  Dec 4, 2013

I might or might not recommend this product. I'm keeping it for the bathroom off my study, but it needs a liner, and the fabric is not as thick and nice as I'd hoped. It's also a little busy, and I may have to move the small painting that worked well in the bathroom until I got the shower curtain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Flower drop ivory/blue shower curtain
 from Torrance, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

it is beautiful. it is just what i needed for the bathroom up date. color matches just perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

This shower curtain is as beautiful as it appears in its picture. I just had my bathroom painted a beautiful gray-blue, and this complements the color wonderfully. It's particularly pretty with the butterflies attached only at the body part, with the wings free. I don't know how durable the shower curtain will be, especially since the butterfly wings may droop after prolonged exposure to the damp air of the bathroom, but it's so pretty now that I'll be happy if it only lasts only a few months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain - more beige than ivory
 from Menlo park, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Very happy with this purchase although the color isn't really ivory. It's much more beige than it looks in the picture. Nice quality. Looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional
 from Springwood NSW Australia,  Sep 14, 2012

This shower curtain is very pretty, colours were as pictured, other than the main curtain colour which was a little more intense than expected, however this comes down to screen resolution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

Absolutely love my new shower curtain! Transforms the entire bathroom, nice fabric and detail, even my husband likes it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain for the not-so-splashy person
 from McAdoo, PA,  Aug 21, 2012

After shopping the retail stores for a shower curtain, I couldnt find anything that wasnt gawdy. Everything was bright splashy colors and completely not my taste. Then I found this one, and it was exactly what I was looking for, ...just a little bit of color. It was definitely different than what the stores carry. The price was better than the retail stores. The photo does not do it justice, the little blue flowers are only sewn on the middle which gives it a really cool 3-dimensional effect. My daughter says they look like butterflies flying off the shower curtain. Excellent product, very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top