Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great match to the bedspread
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

It looks fantastic matching the other things in the adjoining bedroom. I am so glad that I bought the set. I love the items I get from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful shower curtain!
 from TACOMA, WA.,  Aug 26, 2014

It was perfect! Very feminine, I love it! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtin
 Jan 14, 2016

Great Quality very cute for Shabby chic....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smh
 Dec 25, 2015

It's short but the rest is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Dec 4, 2015

I'm really enjoying this shower curtain. Fabric is very nice. Gives a sophisticated look to the bathroom. Washes nicely too, cold water, gentle cycle, hang dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and does the job
 May 12, 2015

Nice shower curtain that adds a feminine touch to a bathroom. Nicer than what you'll find in most stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Minford, Ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

I love, love, love this shower curtain. It looks exactly as it does online and is beautiful in my new home! I cant say it enough I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful element for your bathroom!
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

This shower curtain is well made. The fabric is very soft. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Feb 3, 2016

I am very happy with this shower curtain. It's very pretty and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Varredondo56
 Jan 18, 2016

Beautiful very satisfied thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful IRL as onscreen
 Dec 29, 2015

This is beautiful and feminine and soft, and in real life looks exactly as your see it here onscreen. The reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that there's no reinforcement around the holes at the top where the rollers to hang it should go; it's just a (crude) slit in the fabric which means that this will tear off if even the slightest tug occurs. If you're a grown up then this shouldn't be an issue but if you've got kids then don't think it will last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the way this looks! Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Dec 11, 2015

When I saw this shower curtain, I was so excited, it matched my Bedspread. When it arrived it was an exact match. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 Nov 19, 2015

I was very picky when choosing a shower curtain for my new bathroom. From the picture, it looks full and vintage/bohemian. However, when I received it, I did not think it looked anything like the curtain in the picture. The rosettes are about 6 inches apart from one another - in the picture they look like they are side by side in the row. It leaves the curtain looking flimsy and cheap. I was not a fan of the make of the material as well - very acrylic looking. Such a bummer - I was SO excited for it, too. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shower curtain is just beautiful
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

This shower curtain is so beautiful, bought it in white and it brightens up my bathroom. Got many compliments on it from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain...
 from PA,  Aug 23, 2014

this looks wonderful in my antique bathroom.... I wanted something that would give me that old look and this worked beautifully...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!!
 Jul 24, 2016

I couldn't be happier with this purchase!!!!!! Changed the whole feel of my bathroom in a wonderful way!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 Jul 22, 2016

All of the reviews on this product made my decision to order. Just remodeled my bathroom and was very important to have the exact right shower curtain. Was very very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory flowered shower curtain
 Jul 6, 2016

Beautiful curtain. I gave it a 4 just because it is not lined......it is on the thin side. But, pair it with a liner and then it is not see through. It is a true ivory color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jul 2, 2016

Love this. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought