Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm glad I ordered a king and not a queen!
 from Ca,  Mar 19, 2014

I thought it looked beautiful online so I ordered it, I got it and it's pretty but not as long as it looks in the picture and there are only 3 rows of roses and they don't go all the way up like it looks like, it's kinda deceiving with the way the blanket is folded over in the picture. It does gather at the bottom but it doesn't gather as high. I think it is still pretty but I wouldn't have paid so much if I saw how it really looked. I can work with it but I need another poofy blanket underneath and the fancy pillows which are too pricy. The color was spot on. My biggest complaint is wayyyyy to much money for the quality! Not to mention I ordered a king because I like longer edges, it's a damn good thing I did! I should have ordered the ca king due to the shortness at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla Comforter Set
 from Winona, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Very pretty, but average quality. Do not think comforter will hold its shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

Same as the pillows. The set matches perfectly and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to decorate
 Jan 27, 2015

I purchased this set for my new bedroom. It is cheaply made. It does not hang right on the sides and is uneven on the ends. Not worth the money....Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Do it
 from Harrison Twp, MI,  Jan 7, 2015

This was a gorgeous comforter set I was so excited to get. This thing fell apart. there is no stiching at the top which causes the stuffing to move around and bunch. For the price I paid for it, which I havent had a year, I ended up throwing it in the garbage. If I wanted that kind of workmenship, I could have bought from ****** where you get what you pay for. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from United States,  Mar 28, 2014

This set is stunning! If you are looking for the perfect set for your bedroom, I would suggest this set, it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Mar 17, 2015

The bedskirt had three areas that had not been sewn together ~ one 18 in. long, another 12 in. and the third 8 in. Shams are small in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Darla 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 18, 2014

I'm happy with my purchase, and would recommend this product to a friend only after telling them how delicate it is, especially the pillow shams. I accidentally ripped out some of the gathering just inserting a pillow. The comforter is a little stronger, and is lightweight, which is what I wanted. After steaming out all the wrinkles, it looks beautiful and very girly (hubby wasn't too happy), but it brightened up our bedroom with a clean, spring-like feel. This comforter set will last one season, maybe two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 2, 2014

I was excited to get this after months of searching. It's nice but small for the look I was expecting from the look of the pictures. Suggestion: Order up a size and modify the bedskirt. Also the top portion needs stitching or something to maintain the gathering - as it is top portion looks like stuffing will begin to pile. I put my own stitching with a matching ribbon and love the look just wish I had ordered the larger size now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeloow
 from Utah,  Feb 7, 2014

I was so excited to finally find the perfect comforter for our master bedroom. As I eagerly opened my long awaited box from overstock, my heart fell. The color is nothing like what is pictured. What is pictured looks like a very, very whitish ivory. The actual color of my comforter is almost yellow, and so much darker than the picture on overstock. I am very disappointed. Also, as others have said, it is thin and not full like the picture would indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedset
 Mar 22, 2016

Gorgeous! I love it! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would purchase again
 Mar 14, 2016

Aside from being beautiful, this set is high quality. I am happy to show it off when family and friends visit my newly renovated bedroom, and to this point not one guest has failed to ask where I purchased my comforter set. I will continue to shop at Overstock.com, and I will continue to recommend my fily and friends do the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not good quality
 Feb 16, 2016

Had a lot of spots on the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Feb 2, 2016

Gorgeous!!! Looks like picture. Only wish you were able to order matches throw pillows. Called numerous companies that carry this but no one had pillows. Also, this set way $182. on Way Fair and it was , ATG $153. Overstock I believe I paid $120 something!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 2, 2016

Have this in the guest room and it made it look very nice and girlie...just how I planned it. The decor is nice and the feel is comfy and not scratchy like most I've bought before... A keeper :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla Comforter Set
 Dec 23, 2015

It's beautiful on line but did not meet my expectations when I received it. I mailed it back. Overstock helped me and made it a easy experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 28, 2015

I have the shower curtain too. Love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 Nov 25, 2015

The bedding is beautiful but is doesn't hold up. The inner lining shifts all around and the seams are not well constructed. However, guests never notice the flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Oct 31, 2015

Beautiful soft gorgeous comforter set but it only has three row of flowers. I feel like it needs four rows of flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture
 Sep 16, 2015

very true to picture. good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought