Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

Same as the pillows. The set matches perfectly and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from United States,  Mar 28, 2014

This set is stunning! If you are looking for the perfect set for your bedroom, I would suggest this set, it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought it looked beautiful online so I ordered it, I got it and it's pretty but not as long as it looks in the picture and there are only 3 rows of roses and they don't go all the way up like it looks like, it's kinda deceiving with the way the blanket is folded over in the picture. It does gather at the bottom but it doesn't gather as high. I think it is still pretty but I wouldn't have paid so much if I saw how it really looked. I can work with it but I need another poofy blanket underneath and the fancy pillows which are too pricy. The color was spot on. My biggest complaint is wayyyyy to much money for the quality! Not to mention I ordered a king because I like longer edges, it's a damn good thing I did! I should have ordered the ca king due to the shortness at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla Comforter Set
 from Winona, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Very pretty, but average quality. Do not think comforter will hold its shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Romantic!!!
 from Eugene,  Oct 11, 2014

I first purchased the Lush Decor Darla shower curtain and love, love, love it! It is so feminine. Just lovely. And better quality than I anticipated. So... I promptly ordered the comforter and am equally pleased with it! My husband loves them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush decor
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 3, 2014

The bed spread itself is great, I wish the set would have came with more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Darla 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 18, 2014

I'm happy with my purchase, and would recommend this product to a friend only after telling them how delicate it is, especially the pillow shams. I accidentally ripped out some of the gathering just inserting a pillow. The comforter is a little stronger, and is lightweight, which is what I wanted. After steaming out all the wrinkles, it looks beautiful and very girly (hubby wasn't too happy), but it brightened up our bedroom with a clean, spring-like feel. This comforter set will last one season, maybe two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 2, 2014

I was excited to get this after months of searching. It's nice but small for the look I was expecting from the look of the pictures. Suggestion: Order up a size and modify the bedskirt. Also the top portion needs stitching or something to maintain the gathering - as it is top portion looks like stuffing will begin to pile. I put my own stitching with a matching ribbon and love the look just wish I had ordered the larger size now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Absolutely beautiful comforter. Lovely shade of ivory and most important the dimensions are accurate. It is the only king size comforter I have found that is wide enough to completely cover the sides of my thick pillow top mattress. I didn't use the dust ruffle which is thin and not that great but the comforter alone is well worth the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and cozy!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2014

I was reluctant to purchase this set at first due to the price but once they came I was glad I did! They are so beautiful and cozy I didnt even think twice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeloow
 from Utah,  Feb 7, 2014

I was so excited to finally find the perfect comforter for our master bedroom. As I eagerly opened my long awaited box from overstock, my heart fell. The color is nothing like what is pictured. What is pictured looks like a very, very whitish ivory. The actual color of my comforter is almost yellow, and so much darker than the picture on overstock. I am very disappointed. Also, as others have said, it is thin and not full like the picture would indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!
 from NYC,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this comforter set. I was looking for a cheaper version of the Anthropologie Georgina Duvet, and found this. They are not similar, but they definitely are similar in style. I paired up the bedding with the Lush Decor Lucia throw pillows. They look wonderful. Overstock doesn't sell the Euro Shams that are featured in the picture, but I did find some Rosette Euro Shams, from Antropologie, that were the perfect color, and the material was very similar. I am very happy with this set. I also love that it is a comforter and not a duvet. One word of caution, though, the comforter isn't as thick and puffy, as it looks in the picture, but for the price, I didn't care, and I was able to come up with a solution. I have a down comforter, that I bought, in case I did purchase the Georgina duvet, so I placed that under the Darla comforter. Instant bulk!! It looks exactly like the picture, thick and puffy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla 4 piece comforter set
 from Zionville N.C.,  Jan 2, 2014

This is so beautiful when I got in on my bed. The quality is more than I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.it will make your bedroom look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought