Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lusciously Divine Shower Curtain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 4, 2013

The picture totally does not do this product justice as it is more lovely in person! LOVE LOVE LOVE this and makes the guest bathroom look stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covina purple shower curtain
 from Houston TX,  Dec 30, 2013

I was looking for a "purple" shower curtain to give as a Christmas gift. I wanted something "grown up" as many of the purple shower curtains were very bright. this one is a perfect color and slightly feminine, which is what I wanted as it was a Christmas present for a 13 year old girls bathroom. She loved it and it looks lovely with the rugs and towels we bought to match. It is lightweight, for me that made it more feminine, but does require a shower curtain liner to be functional. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RDB
 Feb 7, 2015

I love the colors! a nice touch to my remodeled bathroom. they are nice looking and hang well. It would be nice if the material was a little heavier, but I am pleased and would definitely but the curtain again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

Have not used yet, since the bathroom is being re-done, however, it is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for elegant bathroom
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 24, 2014

Looks really good in the guest bathroom, good quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Shower curtain
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 6, 2014

This was the final touch for my daughter's purple and lavender bathroom. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purple
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

Very nice shower curtain. Sheer fabric with a sheen the stripe is a light cream, and the grey is a medium true grey. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SHOWER CURTAIN!!!
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2013

I just remodeled my bathroom. The walls are half way up tiled in white and the floor tiles are white with gray grout. I painted the walls with a muted gray/lavender shade. That beautiful shower curtain ties in the bathroom to a tee. What a beautiful curtain...so expensive looking!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

We ordered a couple of items that we manufactured by Lush Decor and the quality of their products is very good. The pictures do not do this shower curtain justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to my bathroom
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2013

Sometimes it is hard to make a purchase online for items because you can't really see the colors correctly or feel the material. I went ahead and order these curtains, telling myself that I could always return them if they weren't up to standards. What a great surprise I had when I opened the box to see the true beautiful colors and feel the quality material. Everyone who has seen my new updated bathroom has raved over the shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from South Shore, MA,  Nov 9, 2013

I'm using these shower curtains as regular curtains and am quite pleased. They are a bit sheer which is what I was hoping for and have a somewhat chic look which is nice. The white stripe is more off an off white or almost light tan, which I don't care for but am willing to overlook because overall these are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought