Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Like Mordern Art
 from O'Fallon, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

How lovely! I purchased this shower curtain for my daughter's bathroom - she 21 and a college senior. The combination of colors are modern yet the floral touch makes it transitional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain!
 from NE MN,  Nov 8, 2013

This shower curtain is exactly as described. The usual quality I have come to expect from Overstock at a great price. As always, communication regarding shipping was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Looking for blue and brown when I spotted this. It's very nice and perfectly suits our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as pictured
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

This shower curtain looks exactly as pictured; colors were true; looks great in my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 13, 2012

The shower curtain is absolutely luxurious, and very soft. The colors are spot on, and it adds a nice touch of class to my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky and Vibrant
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 29, 2012

This curtain goes well with a chocolate and blue color scheme. The band that appears white is really ecru or cream. so are the flowers, which are more like pussy willows. The blue is the same color from the bottom to the top. It DOESN'T have a darker band at the bottom. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from NJ,  Sep 7, 2012

Very impressed with this shower curtain. Looked exactly like the image and matched my bathroom perfectly. Very happy with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE TRUTH
 from Virginia,  Jun 27, 2012

Honestly this shower curtain was a bit pricey but so worth every cent! I recently moved and decided my room and bathroom were going to be based off of brown and a light blue. With that said, this shower curtain matched perfectly and got to my new house in no time! Tracking was excellent with emails sent to my phone as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

Better than we even expected. Wrinkled, so you might have to figure out a way to steam it---ours has been hanging for awhile in a steamy bathroom and the wrinkles are still kind of there....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from Corapeake, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered this along with the matching valance for my downstairs bathroom. Looks beautiful. I wish the price was a little better but the quality was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Colors
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking to re-style an extra bedroom with an adjoining bathroom that we converted to a sitting room. We wanted a subtle look that still offered a little style and a pop of color. When this curtain arrived, I was very pleased with the rich bluish-teal in contrast with the the chocolate and ecru. However, I was a little disappointed in the material. It was a thin, shiny polyester. It was terrible, but it wasn't on par with the motif. I didn't sent it back because the contemporary styling overcomes the cheesy material, in my opinion. I was still pleased with the curtain, given it's use in an "extra" room. I'm not sure I would have kept it for my own bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Nevada,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased two curtains -- I loved this one, however, the other one had drop flowers. I ended up keeping the drop flowers. Truly it was a hard decision. I returned this one at the beginning of December -- but never received a refund --- :-( I loved both,, they went so well with the rest of the bathroom, but could keep only one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiul
 from Rockford, Michigan,  Jun 27, 2012

just as I expected color is good , really nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Cumberland, RI,  May 27, 2012

Love the shower curtain and matching valance. It looks great in our bathroom with the new bronze accents. Would certainly check Overstock again when shopping. Fast delivery also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors, but . . .
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased this shower curtain for a spare bathroom that is hardly ever used. I LOVE the vibrant colors. However, the horizontal cream stripe is pleated and it's not even all the way across on mine. It's not terribly obvious. But for $$$ I'd expect better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 from Williston, ND,  Mar 29, 2012

I had been looking for months and months for a shower curtain to match my remodeled bathroom and it looks wonderful with my beige walls and brown and blue accessories such as towels, rug and framed wall art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought