Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Shower Curtain
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful. This was purchased as a gift. I put it up in the bathroom and everyone who goes in there comments on how pretty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly curtain
 Mar 12, 2015

Very pretty, only complaint is some of the designs have thread missing or hanging off so you have to be careful with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 26, 2015

Great Quality, I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple. Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this shower curtain. Blends very well with the new colors in homes today! Simple and beautiful for a young person's bathroom to a grandparent bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ny,  May 12, 2014

Quality is very good, I like the pattern, it fit into my decoration of bathroom perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beautiful and lush shower curtain
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

The curtain is just like it is shown, it is a quality product at a good price. The colors and pattern are just what we wanted. The delivery was fast, I will purchase more items from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

Very pretty and durable, it will last a long time. It's just what I wanted for my guest bathroom I have a butterfly theme. Another good buy from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 29, 2013

I love this shower curtain. I'm in process of moving into a new home and I purchased it for my new home. It is beautiful and appears to be good quality. Since it has not yet been hung I don't know yet how durable it is but I love the look, texture and feel of it. I'm creating a calm, peaceful, meditative environment in my new home and this shower curtain will add to that atmosphere. I would rate it higher if I had used it already and could speak to its durability but cannot yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought