For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVES IT
 from HUMBLE,TX,  Apr 25, 2013

SHE LOVE IT I SAW ALL THE REVIEWS AND I WAS LIKE OH NO I GOT THIS FOR A TEEN BUT SHE LOVES IT MATCHES HER ROOM AND DECOR JUST LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!!
 from Scranton, pa,  Mar 12, 2013

This is such a cute set and I think it's great quality for the price. My 3 year old LOVES it and calls her bed a princess bed now because of this beautiful bedding. It's true to color in the picture. We painted her room pink and tan to match the brown on the bed skirt and comforter. I wasn't sure if I would like the brown but it's actually very pretty and still very girly. My daughter already got lipgloss all over the comforter...oops...so I tossed it in the washer with tide and the gentle cycle and it's good as new so washes well!! Love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, very, cute
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Sep 20, 2013

This bedroom set is super cute! My 7 year old daughter loves it! However, we have only had it 6 months and the filling is starting to bunch a little - not sure it is going to last more than a year.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set pink and brown
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jul 25, 2013

Super fast delivery, product as described, excellent price. This will look great in my grand daughters room. Love the pillows!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 11, 2013

Simply a great buy for a light pink girl room. I love the pink and brown leopard print at a wonderful price. My daughter's room looks fabulous!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! It is well made and makes her bedroom look gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Bedroom Set
 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2013

This comforter set is adorable! Perfect for the princess in your life!! It is simple, yet classy and can easily be decorated around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!!
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

I saw this online was exactly what I was looking for. For my 4 year old daughters bedroom. I have always loved the pink and brown. Price was perfect couldn't have been better. The fabric is awsome. I was suprised (nice suprise) that over the browm and lepoard was lace I couldn't tell that in the picture. When it arrived today my daughter was so exicted for her BIG GIRL :) bedding she loves it as much as I do. In the picture it looks pink but when I got it out of the box it was a pinkish purple it worked out perfectly thoses are my daughters two favorite colors! Another thing I loved about it is you can have it over the top with bling or play it down. She wants to bling it up as she put it. LOL! <3 I'm so happy with my purchase thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves it
 from NY,  Nov 27, 2012

My daughter loves pink and loves leopards so this set was perfect. Good value for price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter for Girls!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2012

I bought this for my 4-year-old's brand new full-size bed...it is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! The price is incredibly low compared to other stores. I am so happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Transaction
 from Bloomington , IL,  Nov 13, 2012

Overstock was so easy to work with. Selected item. Paid. Shipped and received with no issues. The bedspread is avsolutelty adorable. Although I am not fond of the material of the bed, its perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 1, 2012

We bought this to decorate my youngest daughter's bedroom in our new house. It is very pretty and girly. Haven't actually used it yet, so I can't speak to the softness, durability or warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NJ,  Sep 5, 2014

The Bedding set matches my daughters room well. It's very cute and girly. The quality is not that great but For my 2 year old it works out to be fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the set and it looks just like it is shown; however the quality of the material is not very good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ny,  Mar 14, 2014

Very pretty looks just like the pic! Matches my daughters room perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decorbrown/pink leopard comfirte set
 from tucson, az,  Feb 22, 2014

Love the comforter looks beautiful in my baby girl's room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top