Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 91 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2012

Matches the description and the colors are perfect for what I wanted. Made my bedroom elegant and soothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding at a good prince
 from CT,  Oct 31, 2012

Just as pictured on the website. I am redoing all my kid's rooms now that they are teenagers and beyond. Overstock was the only place I could find new bedding without spending too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Side
 from University Park, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

Light weight, shimmery and vibrant colors. It reminds you of summer cottage bedding. It has a delicate look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as advertised!
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2012

itchy, undersized (I ordered a King for my queen bed and we still fight over the covers). The colors are not what they to be appear in the picture. Over all very poor quality. And to beat it all they refused to refunded my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 6, 2012

Beautiful set. Love the colors and the design. My only complaint is that the comforter is small for a king size bed. It is definitely not "oversized" as the packaging suggests. Also, wondering how warm the comforter will be in the winter. I bought 18" euro pillows which do not fit in the shams (gaps at back). (My fault, just warning others.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than imagined!!
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Sep 28, 2012

This looked sooo much better than I thought it would!!! Rich coloring, material looks very elegant, classy!! Comforter is a lighter weight, not so heavy like many comforters are, perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a bit short for a large King bed
 from Atlanta,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the colors of this comforter and the set itself is lovely. My only regret is that it really is just not wide enough to cover my King bed. I am compensating for its size with a coordinating sheet/blanket underneath to lessen the gap between colors on the sides of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Granite City, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

I love this comforter! It goes very well in the room and it's not too heavy. The only negative I have would it could be a little bit wider on my king size bed. Overall, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but in the hot side
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

Very nice looking and good quality for the money. However, it is kind of hot. It feels like you are sleeping on a sleeping bag. Some people might like that, though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Sheet
 from Madison, SD,  Jun 26, 2012

A wonderful set...was everything that I wanted but what keep it from getting the last start was the fact that the threading came a part during the first week of use. Something I could easily fix but felt that it should have happened after cleaning or extended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 from missouri,  Jun 19, 2012

The colors are exactly as in picture. Very nice bold colors. Smooth material. Makes bedspread look very highend. Very pleased with it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  May 16, 2012

Love this set. Beautiful colors and design very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Stratford. Prince Edward Island Canada,  May 10, 2012

I am very pleased with my comforter set. It was just what I wanted and more. I would recommend it to anyone. Love the colors. And I love the cushions too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very nice.
 from Monterey County, CA,  May 3, 2012

Looks great with our decor. Matches everything and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Edmond,OK,  Apr 20, 2012

I love the contrast in colors and the feel of this comforter. I was a little disappointed in the thickness though. This is a wonderful comforter for the summer months. However, if you are naturely cold natured I'd recommend a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jan 30, 2012

We have a queen size mattress that is about 10" deep. I bought the queen and it fits perfectly. Would recommend a larger size if you have a much deeper mattress. Colors are exactly as shown. My husband, Mr. Picky, really likes it too. Not too feminine. Got the window valances and it really pulls the room together. Looks very expensive, at a good price. The Perisian Cat claimed a spot immediately and the hair brushes right off. Really a good buy in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Eureka CA,  Jan 11, 2012

This was a gift that had to be returned, but that was so easy to do it was worth the chance I took when I ordered something so personal. I ordered three of them, the others loved the sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

I'm really liking this bedspread and I'm picky. The other reviewers said it's not the softest, which is true, but I'm not laying on the outside. I think the fabric makes it look a little more formal and it comes with great pillows. Keep in mind it's super small though. I like mine bigger and ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and fits really nicely. That will make two of your shams too big to use at the same time but we rarely make the bed. The euro pillows still fit though. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spred was too short and too thin
 from MN,  Jan 4, 2012

The colors were good, but the spread was way too short for the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Columbia ,SC,  Dec 27, 2011

The color was a spot on match and the quality was wonderful. Very pleased. We also got matching curtains that were very full and matched perfectly. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 91 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought