Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Granite City, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

I love this comforter! It goes very well in the room and it's not too heavy. The only negative I have would it could be a little bit wider on my king size bed. Overall, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but in the hot side
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

Very nice looking and good quality for the money. However, it is kind of hot. It feels like you are sleeping on a sleeping bag. Some people might like that, though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Sheet
 from Madison, SD,  Jun 26, 2012

A wonderful set...was everything that I wanted but what keep it from getting the last start was the fact that the threading came a part during the first week of use. Something I could easily fix but felt that it should have happened after cleaning or extended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 from missouri,  Jun 19, 2012

The colors are exactly as in picture. Very nice bold colors. Smooth material. Makes bedspread look very highend. Very pleased with it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  May 16, 2012

Love this set. Beautiful colors and design very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Stratford. Prince Edward Island Canada,  May 10, 2012

I am very pleased with my comforter set. It was just what I wanted and more. I would recommend it to anyone. Love the colors. And I love the cushions too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very nice.
 from Monterey County, CA,  May 3, 2012

Looks great with our decor. Matches everything and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Edmond,OK,  Apr 20, 2012

I love the contrast in colors and the feel of this comforter. I was a little disappointed in the thickness though. This is a wonderful comforter for the summer months. However, if you are naturely cold natured I'd recommend a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jan 30, 2012

We have a queen size mattress that is about 10" deep. I bought the queen and it fits perfectly. Would recommend a larger size if you have a much deeper mattress. Colors are exactly as shown. My husband, Mr. Picky, really likes it too. Not too feminine. Got the window valances and it really pulls the room together. Looks very expensive, at a good price. The Perisian Cat claimed a spot immediately and the hair brushes right off. Really a good buy in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Eureka CA,  Jan 11, 2012

This was a gift that had to be returned, but that was so easy to do it was worth the chance I took when I ordered something so personal. I ordered three of them, the others loved the sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

I'm really liking this bedspread and I'm picky. The other reviewers said it's not the softest, which is true, but I'm not laying on the outside. I think the fabric makes it look a little more formal and it comes with great pillows. Keep in mind it's super small though. I like mine bigger and ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and fits really nicely. That will make two of your shams too big to use at the same time but we rarely make the bed. The euro pillows still fit though. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spred was too short and too thin
 from MN,  Jan 4, 2012

The colors were good, but the spread was way too short for the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Columbia ,SC,  Dec 27, 2011

The color was a spot on match and the quality was wonderful. Very pleased. We also got matching curtains that were very full and matched perfectly. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty comforter set
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchased this comforter set about a month ago and am really enjoying it. The colors look exactly the same as the picture on the website. It really makes my room look nice. It is not too heavy which is ok with me as it tends to get warm in my apartment. It is a bit scratchy on the outside. I do wish it were a bit softer, however the underside is very comfortable. I would recommend this comforter set to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful and so rich looking
 from Western Massachusetts,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought a king size comforter for a queen size bed, listening to other reviews...great idea. Love the rich feel and look, also very cozy. Only downfall is that it is dry clean only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2011

The colors and fabric are very nice on this set, it's warm and soft. I am a little worried that the dog may snag the fabric since it's sort of silky (the blue) but so far so good. Very nice look for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2011

Runs a bit small...very warm...looks great. I was looking for a stylish and elegant comforter and this one fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed in size
 from Washington,  Nov 7, 2011

I love the bedding, however, it is not wide enough! I ordered a bigger size than I needed, however it still is not big enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Quad Cities, IA,  Oct 22, 2011

i love this - it's so feminine and pretty. i ordered the king size to have more overhang on my queen sized bed. another review had said the shams were not for king size pillows and i disagree with that - i ordered king sized pillows to go in them and they look nice. i also ordered the 28x28 euro pillow on here and they fill out the euro shams really nicely! i do wish the fabric was a little softer on the top but the back is nice and soft... i'd certainly order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really for me
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I didn't like this comforter. I found it to be hard and itchy and look kind of cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not like the quality. Found it to be itchy and hard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought