For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thia comforter set is awesome
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 11, 2014

My daughter loves it she looks at her room as a teenager room now

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but you get what you pay for
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 9, 2014

This looks beautiful in the Paris themed room for my teen daughter. But the sequins are coming off. You have to look closely to see that they are unraveling but for only $XX, you can't beat it! It's just for display since she will be using her XXXXXXX XXXXX Duvet and sheets for sleeping.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from canada,  Jul 19, 2013

missing some beading and sequins. Does not ship well to canada

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ughhhh!!! Super poor quality!!!
 from Conway, SC,  Feb 26, 2013

This comforter set is definitely going back. The princess throw pillow is missing half of the last "s". It totally feels cheap. No part of this comforter is soft. Their are lots of extra long "fishing line" looking threads hanging from the sequins. I can't fine any reason to keep this. The Cora of the comforter set are nice...but that's all it has going for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received item in short time, but bedding set was returned. The bedding was very poor quality and had several snags on comforter. Also missing several sequence pieces on pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fo price
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

This set is as advertised. The pillows are a cute addition to the set. The bed spread is a 8 on the quality scale. I am wondering how to clean the bedspread considering the sequence looks like it cannot withstand dry cleaning. Overall, I am satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bedding!!
 from dallas,  Sep 24, 2012

This bedding makes the whole room.. Everyone that sees it in my daughters room wants one for their girls.. Great quality and comforter is silky on the design side but cotton on the other side so its not slippery or itchy to sleep with.. Basically this is a good comforter not just for looks but functional as well.. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teen
 from Maryland,  Sep 12, 2012

My 14 year old loves this set. It is of good quality and came sooner than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cool
 from saginaw, michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

This bedding is so cool for a tween girls room or older. Great quality, the pillows you get with the set are very nice. Looks great in my daughters room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top