Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Belle4 piece Comforter ser
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

This is one of the nicest set of bedding I have bought from O. It's elegant but fun. It matches my taupe and Ivory walls . I'm going to buy the matching curtains . Great quality and looks fabulous in my master bed room. The only concern is ,I wish I could by more pillow shams to match the set. I haven't had to clean it yet but, I don't see a problem. This set will not disappoint! I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belle comforter
 from Mountain Home Idaho,  Aug 13, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter set! It looks so feminine, girly and classy in my bedroom. A very nice, clean looking white color , bought it for the looks but found it to be very cozy to sleep under as well. :) LOVE !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but could be better
 from Rindge, NH,  Aug 12, 2013

I ordered the "Ivory" color. It looks more like a pale yellow. Very soft. I ordered Queen but would fit a Full better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

I have a hollywood glam theme (gatsby-esq) in my bedroom and this went great. Take the time to iron the ruffles down because it makes the world of difference!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Love it. Looks great. Saw similar one on another site for considerably more $$ !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it really was.
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks really regal on my queen bed. I ordered a King, which is what I usually do,since I have such a high bed. However, this comforter is so large, it completely hangs past the top of the bedskirt even over my very high bed. It is quite plush, and the color is just as pictured with no variation. The only disappointment was that the ruffles aren't as lush as they are in the picture; in fact, they lay rather flat. Overall, however, it's a good quality comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love the bedding!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

The bedding is beautiful. It is a little thiner than I thought it would be but overall I really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine and fun!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

At first I wasn't too sure about this comforter but it has really grown on me and I love it now. If you don't mind spending a couple extra minutes making your bed fixing the ruffles, you will love it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 28, 2014

Quality mediocre. Ruffles a bit floppy so I'm always straightening. Will use as a temporary comforter until I find one that is a better fit and better quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bedding!
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2014

This bedding is such a great value for the style! It is a much better price, compared to comparable designer styles. It is more of a yellow-ivory, but I promise, you will LOVE IT! We also bought the matching window panels, and it made our bedroom so romantic, and dramatic! Our walls are a gray-green and our bedroom furniture is a dark chocolate color, this color was a perfect match! It looks great with purples, browns, and greens. Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this comforter is very poor. It looks different than what is pictured.The filling is very loose inside, and the outside feels just like polyester (not the soft kind) It diffidently is a "for looks only" comforter. When I purchased this I did not notice it said "Dry Clean Only" that will cost a small fortune in itself. I am very disappointed in this purchase and if I want to return it I will have to pay for returned shipping. Totally not what I expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter looks very good in the pictures. In reality, the material is very cheap looking. If this was being sold for ****, I guess it would be entitled to a decent rating but for the price charged, it is a poor bargain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was nothing like the photos
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2014

We were so excited to order this for our daughters room. We had mixed results on all the reviews and because she was so in love with the photo we took the chance. It came on time.. we took it out and it was suppose to be a cream color but was very yellow. It was almost a dirty yellow. If you don't mind that color then it would be fine but her room had nothing yellow in it. We put it on the bed and it was drastically different with ruffles. I realize they would fluff up eventually however there were not nearly enough of them. They fabric was very itchy. There is no comfort involved.. its simple a blanker of style. Over stock was awesome and the return and refund was simple.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from okc, ok,  Mar 6, 2014

this comforter is soo beautiful for our guest room! perfect shabby chic look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Hudson, OH,  Jan 18, 2014

When I recieved this comforter I immediately put it on our bed thinking that it would bring the finishing touches to our newly painted bedroom! I was very disappointed to say the least. The ruffles on the comforter were strips of white sheet sewn on top of it. It did not look like the picture at all. I thought the pillow shams were a nice design but over all it really looked cheap on our bed. the quality overall was fine but didnt have the look I wanted so I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from nebraska,  Jan 17, 2014

LOVE this set!! However was disappointed with the picture showing it draping way over side and even mentioned in description. King barely covers side of mattress, but beautiful in the same!! I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect princess
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I found this product on many different sites, however, Overstock had the best price. The color is a true white; the quality is great. It completed the look for the loft bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as many ruffles as shown in picture...
 from Mobile,AL,  Jan 1, 2014

Not as many ruffles as pictured but still very pretty! Perfect ivory color and very comfortable. Looked a lot better after I ironed if! Also, the ruffles don't lay flat which is annoying... So, when I really want my bed to look nice I have to fix all the ruffles... And then I love the comforter! Definitely suggest it! Maybe more of a guest bedroom instead of a comforter for everyday use!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not attempt to wash!
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

This comforter looks great and is a good size however the filling all shifted after one washing. Now the filling is all at the bottom of the comforter with none at the top. I have tried to fluff and adjust to no avail. If you feel like getting your comforter professionally cleaned then get this. If you don't, then don't buy this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set doesnt match image
 from Saline, LA,  Oct 15, 2013

We received this comforter and was shocked to see that it looks like its made of sheets. The ruffles lay flat and kind of look like tissue paper. There is no stiching all the way through that hold the polyfill in place. For the price...this was a major let down. We wanted another one made by this company and the reviews were awful for it. There was only three reviews when I ordered this and I have to say that I would not recommend this brand to anyone. SO LET DOWN!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top