Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Belle4 piece Comforter ser
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

This is one of the nicest set of bedding I have bought from O. It's elegant but fun. It matches my taupe and Ivory walls . I'm going to buy the matching curtains . Great quality and looks fabulous in my master bed room. The only concern is ,I wish I could by more pillow shams to match the set. I haven't had to clean it yet but, I don't see a problem. This set will not disappoint! I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belle comforter
 from Mountain Home Idaho,  Aug 13, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter set! It looks so feminine, girly and classy in my bedroom. A very nice, clean looking white color , bought it for the looks but found it to be very cozy to sleep under as well. :) LOVE !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but could be better
 from Rindge, NH,  Aug 12, 2013

I ordered the "Ivory" color. It looks more like a pale yellow. Very soft. I ordered Queen but would fit a Full better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

I have a hollywood glam theme (gatsby-esq) in my bedroom and this went great. Take the time to iron the ruffles down because it makes the world of difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Love it. Looks great. Saw similar one on another site for considerably more $$ !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this comforter is very poor. It looks different than what is pictured.The filling is very loose inside, and the outside feels just like polyester (not the soft kind) It diffidently is a "for looks only" comforter. When I purchased this I did not notice it said "Dry Clean Only" that will cost a small fortune in itself. I am very disappointed in this purchase and if I want to return it I will have to pay for returned shipping. Totally not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it really was.
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks really regal on my queen bed. I ordered a King, which is what I usually do,since I have such a high bed. However, this comforter is so large, it completely hangs past the top of the bedskirt even over my very high bed. It is quite plush, and the color is just as pictured with no variation. The only disappointment was that the ruffles aren't as lush as they are in the picture; in fact, they lay rather flat. Overall, however, it's a good quality comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the queen at first but it was a little short. I ordered the King and It works great! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 22, 2015

I have gotten so many compliments on this. I was worried when I got this because the reviews were mixed with complaints. But I can honestly say that I am happy I got this. It's very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love my Lush Décor Belle Comforter Set. I have a King Size bed and order a Cali King to ensure it would be cover the whole bed and it fits perfectly. I LOVE it and receive so many compliments from family and friends. The price you can't beat either. So pretty! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to Return :(
 Jan 20, 2015

This bedding was soft, but the comforter was thinner that I thought. I think if you steam it, it would be nicer. I opted to return it. Sad it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Bell comforter set
 from mineral wells texas,  Jan 13, 2015

I received my comforter set a few days ago and I love love love it!!! I thought it would be too wrinkled to put on the bed before having it pressed, but it was just fine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from AZ,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered a queen & king size to see if the king was necessary for my queen size bed. (Some of the other reviewers have mentioned needing a king.) I found the queen to fit just fine so I returned the king. The fabric has a tiny bit of shine that I did not notice in the pictures. I have washed & dried in my own machines & it washed up nicely. It does bunch up a bit but not enough to rate as a negative. I do not like the bed skirt included... It cheapens the look in my opinion. The ivory color is rich & true to the picture. It's very lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very aesthetically appealing, lacking on substance
 from Roanoke, Va,  Dec 15, 2014

Using for guest room so quality should hold up but if I were considering it for my bedroom I would be concerned about longevity. Very pretty though, did order queen for a full bed and fits better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Bright, IN,  Oct 10, 2014

Ordered a King set for a Queen bed because my bed is high, and typically a Queen looks too small. The King is true King - hangs nicely on both sides of my Queen mattress - don't even need the bed skirt! Looks fantastic, and the right amount of shabby elegance. VERY comfortable as well. I ordered ivory and was concerned it would be too yellow based on other comments, but I don't think so at all - looks like the perfect shade of Ivory to me. Love it and would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE, LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

Oh I absolutely love this comforter. I initially had ordered a different set and when it arrived it was very cheaply made and didn't appear like the photo. I was terrified to open this one once it arrived for fear that I would be disappointed again, but to my surprise it was everything I had wanted it to be. It is soft material and appears just like the photo. I am 100% please with my purchase. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see threw white can see the stuffing
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2014

Pillow case ruffles fell off. Not a bright white, can see the stuffing that casts a black shadow on blanket. Ruffle dont lay right. Cheap quality. Ugly in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bedding!
 from Washington,  Aug 20, 2014

When I purchased this, I was a little worried that it wouldn't be as full as the picture shows it is. But when put it on my bed, I found that it was a lot fuller than I was preparing for it to be and I love the look it adds to my room. Beautiful, comfy, warm. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 19, 2014

We love the comforter. It's comfortable, soft and my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from vidor texas,  Jul 23, 2014

Love everything about it! Beautiful, textured and comfortable. Came in super fast and couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought