Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Belle4 piece Comforter ser
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

This is one of the nicest set of bedding I have bought from O. It's elegant but fun. It matches my taupe and Ivory walls . I'm going to buy the matching curtains . Great quality and looks fabulous in my master bed room. The only concern is ,I wish I could by more pillow shams to match the set. I haven't had to clean it yet but, I don't see a problem. This set will not disappoint! I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belle comforter
 from Mountain Home Idaho,  Aug 13, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter set! It looks so feminine, girly and classy in my bedroom. A very nice, clean looking white color , bought it for the looks but found it to be very cozy to sleep under as well. :) LOVE !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but could be better
 from Rindge, NH,  Aug 12, 2013

I ordered the "Ivory" color. It looks more like a pale yellow. Very soft. I ordered Queen but would fit a Full better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

I have a hollywood glam theme (gatsby-esq) in my bedroom and this went great. Take the time to iron the ruffles down because it makes the world of difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Love it. Looks great. Saw similar one on another site for considerably more $$ !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the queen at first but it was a little short. I ordered the King and It works great! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very aesthetically appealing, lacking on substance
 from Roanoke, Va,  Dec 15, 2014

Using for guest room so quality should hold up but if I were considering it for my bedroom I would be concerned about longevity. Very pretty though, did order queen for a full bed and fits better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see threw white can see the stuffing
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2014

Pillow case ruffles fell off. Not a bright white, can see the stuffing that casts a black shadow on blanket. Ruffle dont lay right. Cheap quality. Ugly in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this comforter is very poor. It looks different than what is pictured.The filling is very loose inside, and the outside feels just like polyester (not the soft kind) It diffidently is a "for looks only" comforter. When I purchased this I did not notice it said "Dry Clean Only" that will cost a small fortune in itself. I am very disappointed in this purchase and if I want to return it I will have to pay for returned shipping. Totally not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it really was.
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks really regal on my queen bed. I ordered a King, which is what I usually do,since I have such a high bed. However, this comforter is so large, it completely hangs past the top of the bedskirt even over my very high bed. It is quite plush, and the color is just as pictured with no variation. The only disappointment was that the ruffles aren't as lush as they are in the picture; in fact, they lay rather flat. Overall, however, it's a good quality comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 20, 2015

Very pretty and very comfortable. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

omg!! this thing is so worth every penny, dime, and nickel (lol) I had been looking for the perfect bed spread for awhile but not wanting to spend a million dollars on it (ugh) anyway I came across this one and I was hesitant so I kept looking at it for a long while until finally I was like F*it I'm going to get it and if I don't like it I will return it. well to my surprise this thing is so beautiful and well made I was shocked, (lol) I ordered the queen size which fits my bed nicely. this comforter is very very plush it also has a beautiful lining and also what impressed me was that it was not wrinkled at all! the ruffles lay beautiful however if you want you could iron the ruffles if you wanted to. I liked it exactly how it was. the color is white a very crisp clean white. I'm very happy with my purchase...so worth it. I will also add that the actual picture is true to what you will receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matt D
 May 3, 2015

Love this comforter set. Still using it, still in perfect shape, and fits very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 28, 2015

Pretty and soft comforter, but the ivory color does have a yellow tint to it so I was a little disappointed. I'm still going to see if it will go with the colors in my room since it is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this comforter! Super comfy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Lush
 Apr 21, 2015

I was completely deceived by the aesthetics of this picture. I should have known by the price that this set was cheaply made, but it works well enough for my apartment. I have slept in it for 10 months but have not washed the comforter itself because I'm worried the filling will ball up inside it. I can tell the thread count is very low, even though it is not advertised. I gave it a 2 rather than a 1 simply because it does its functional job (keeps me warm, fits my king-sized bed, shams fit my pillows), even though it fails at its aesthetic job (nothing about it is luscious at all). I slept on my shams for about 3 months and have washed them about 3 times; the threading holding the ruffle to the sham is very weak and has detached now after just 3 washes. Overall advice: not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it! Look for a puffy comforter and it is puffy and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 Mar 31, 2015

Excellent material as shown in picture. I was very satisfied with the purchase of this lovely bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very poor quality. Ruffles do not lay nicely. Batting is separated from material in comforter. Started to rip after not even a month of normal use. Also came ripped. Total fail! Would definitely NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 23, 2015

I have had so many compliments on this comforter. Its very soft and warm. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought