Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wake up your bathroom
 from San Diego, ca.,  Apr 9, 2014

You won't have to paint the room to give it a new fresh look with this curtain hanging. Wished that the decorative section was a little higher. When I say that I would recommend to a friend - I woldn't really - I don't want someone I know turning in her bathroom into mine!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 18, 2014

Less than 2 weeks was showing water stains from the bathroom humidity.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is nice- however
 from OHIO,  Dec 9, 2013

This shower curtain is really nice, good price for the quality, however- after hanging and stepping back- I definitely had to check the order for the color-- "ivory". Appears if it is ivory, it is an aged ivory, almost a tan yellow. Not unappealing, just not "off-white" , as I would describe ivory. I don't know- may return- feels a bit too vintage for the look I was going for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the peacock fathers on this shower curtain
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 29, 2013

this curtain is so pretty - very well made. The colors match perfectly to the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture
 from Alabama,  Sep 9, 2013

This curtain is more beautiful than in the picture. You can't see the gold thread woven in with the peacock feather in the picture but it is absolutely beautiful. This curtain is semi sheer, so buy a white or clear plastic shower curtain to put behind it, I have a patterned plastic shower curtain and I can see the pattern showing through slightly. I love this shower curtain! Great quality, beautiful, sophisticated and elegant. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I love this curtain. It is very light weight and looks great in my bathroom. I put a tan plastic curtain behind and works great. The color is almost turquoise. It is bright and cheery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Alexandria, va,  Mar 30, 2013

It's beautiful ...much more than the photo. The embroidery glitters and the ribbon stripe shines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect shower curtain
 from Houma, LA,  Mar 13, 2013

Purchased this shower curtain about a month ago and just love it. It's very well made. The price was great and I definitely feel it was worth what I paid! The colors were exactly as seen in the photo. I was not let down by my purchase from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Acton, Maine,  Feb 12, 2013

The distinct colors brought just enough color into my neutral bathroom! Brought a bit of elegance into a rustic setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top