Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More of a bedspread than a quilt
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the way this "quilt" looks - but it doesn't have batting and is more of a "quilted" bedspread than an actual quilt. If you are looking for an incredibly lightweight coverlet that can act as a bedspread - five stars. If you want a "quilt" - let's call it two. There is also a strange odor, not bad but as though the fabric has been treated with something. Guessing a wash will fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cases were smaller than indicated.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

Very poor quality fabric, not as soft as described. Pillow cases for King were not large enough to fit king pillows. Very poor choice. Worst of all, this is a NO Return. Buyer be weary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2014

Love this bedding. It goes perfect with the style that I was looking for. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique:)
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2014

BOLD PATTERN WHICH IS UNIQUE. LIKE TO BE DIFFERENT THAN BORING TYPICAL COLORS / PATTERN DONT HESITATE TO BUY. REVERSABLE 4 DOUBLE STYLE EXTRA PLUS BTW, I USE 4 MY COUCHES . KID N PET FRIENDLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this set. I was looking for something bright and bohemian... without looking too childish and this set was that. Color matches that of pic. Quilt is a little thin, so a heavy blanket will def be needed as it gets colder. But overall, def worth the price of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good color!
 from Brandenburg KY,  Oct 13, 2014

Bright and bold. Love it but is a little stiff needs to be washed a few times to soften it up other than that excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so "LUSH"
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 18, 2014

I have been looking for a quilt for my bed for some time and loved the "look" of this one. However, I will be returning it. The colors in person are not what they appear to be on the web-site and it is very thin, not "quilted" at all and not soft. Not exactly the quality I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable with bright, rich colors
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 18, 2014

It's perfect for my small bedroom, but I'm not sure how it'll wash, so not giving it five stars. Nice and light; perfect for spring and summer in the northeast. Need more blankets for fall and winter, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Lush Decor Adrianne 3 piece Quilt Set
 from Monroe, MI,  Sep 6, 2014

I love this quilt set. It is soft and beautiful. The colors are wonderful and spot on to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not Heavy
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased the fuchsia/orange color combination. I had seen this comforter elsewhere and missed my opportunity to get it, so I was very pleased to find it here on Overstock. The colors are gorgeous -- as bold and bright as they were on my monitor, if not more so! I didn't experience the chemical odor that other reviewers noted, and the quality of the fabric is fine for me -- it's not the highest quality, but there are no rips that I've seen. For the price, I wouldn't expect a higher end fabric. I agree with other reviewers who note that calling this a "quilt" is a bit of a misnomer -- it's not thick and heavy, it lacks any batting, and it won't keep you warm if your nights get very cold. "Quilted bedspread" is a better description. You get the look of a quilt, but it's really just decorative. The best part in my opinion is the combination of colors -- the decorative opportunities are endless! I've already purchased some aqua blue sheets and an orange throw pillow for the bed. I was waiting to find bed linens before selecting a paint color, and now I think I'll pull the sunny yellow for the walls. I'd definitely recommend this comforter, but I'd stress that it's not a true quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Adrianne 3 Piece Quilt Set
 from Northern California,  Aug 29, 2014

I purchased the yellow Adrianne Quilt set and it is absolutely adorable. I am using a red bedskirt to accent the red in the quilt and a red bed throw at the end of the bed. I loved that this is reversable and if you want to change your rooms look you can just update a few accessories. I would definite recommend this quilt to a friend. Overstock by far had the best price the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quilt!!
 from AL,  Jul 25, 2014

Fantastic quilt. For a king size bed it was great! Most quilts that say they are king size are TOO small. Not this quilt. The only thing I would recommend is washing in cold water. The colors did fade a little. But I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Louisiana,  Jul 22, 2014

love LOVE love.... Very light weight you'll need another comforter or down comforter for under it ! COLORS ARE AWESOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not $99 pretty
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 26, 2014

They did a very good job of making it appear fluffy and gorgeous in the picture. It's still pretty on my bed but it's a thin blanket as opposed to a real quilt. I do hate that I paid *** bucks for it. The picture oversells it. So, well done, photographer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality for the price .
 from Cochrane, AB,  Apr 30, 2014

This quilt/bedspread looks nice from a distance, and that's about it. The package was delivered ripped and the quilt was dirty because of the rip. The quilt had a weird smell and definitely had to be washed promptly. I purchased the king size quilt, and the pillow shams were not made for king sized pillows. The quilt is cheaply made and not the quality I was expecting for the price. I would pay up to $60 and NO MORE for this product. Definitely disappointed... I didn't return this product, but should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty,bright colors,well made,
 from Savannah,Georgia,  Apr 17, 2014

Bought as a gift,daughter loved it,very pleased. cover was thick and well stitched.I understand it laundered,very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a party of color!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a well-made, vibrant, "feel-good" patterned quilt. It really livened up my dark, cherry, antique furniture and brought a new life to the bedroom. Great price. My husband even commented about how much he likes it (which rarely occurs with bed linens).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2014

Bought his for my daughter, the fabric is washable and so colorful. Just a beautiful throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

I absolutely love this vibrant quilt set. Looks great and is exactly what I expected from the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from sc,  Mar 2, 2014

absolutely gorgeous -- looks great in our island cottage - my husband said WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought