Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Beautiful look
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

Love this curtain. It has a rich feel to it and the colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from castle rock,co.,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a beautiful shower curtain. The colors make it look very modern and classy. Changed the whole look of the bathroom. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very luxurious looking
 from Sharon Springs, Kansas,  Aug 31, 2011

This was just as I thought from the website. It is very luxurious looking-just redid my bathroom and it works nicely! I just wish it had a matching window curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from VA,  Feb 22, 2011

I wanted something elegant but neutral for my renovated bathroom and this is perfect. The tile is old fashioned white with black dots but the mats and towels are brights. This curtain brings it all together. I also like that it is semi sheer and when it's closed it lets in the light from the window in the tub. Very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent shower curtain
 from OMAHA, NE,  Jan 25, 2011

I WOULD GIVE THIS 5 STARS, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE DRY CLEANED. VERY PRETTY CURTAIN, LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE, VERY STYLISH. PRICE WAS NOT CHEAP, BUT WAS HARD TO FIND A CLASSY SHOWER CURTAIN IN ANY OF THE STORES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 22, 2010

The product was beautiful, high quality and was just as it was described. I was throughly pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really thin
 from Wash DC,  Dec 14, 2010

I like the look of this shower curtain, and Overstock's delivery was great. However, this shower curtain is much thinner than I expected. Even with a liner inside, a lot of water seeps through the curtain and onto the bathrrom floor. I'm not sure I'll keep this curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice modern and masculine look, great texture. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Jefferson GA,  Jul 12, 2013

Love it all- My bathroom is decorated in black, grey and this curtain just make it more elegant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain excellent quality.
 from LA,  Jul 5, 2013

Shower curtain is of excellent quality, the colors are classic and dress up any bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Metropotamia, USA,  Feb 13, 2013

If you look up the drape panels in this series, you find the red ones are listed as "Merlot", even though the pictures show the same warmish red as this shower curtain. THESE ARE A COOL WINE RED, NOT A WARM BRICK RED. Which is great, because I was purchasing this to use on a closet, and in the process trying to match the same shade of red in another set of drapes and comforter that I also bought online (Lush Royal Embrace and Madison Park Belle) But I'd have been really sad had I thought these were a more vivid shade of red as the picture and reviews seem to suggest. Yes the stitching is wee bit off, but it's not even noticeable unless you are the one ironing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Boston,Ma,  Dec 21, 2012

cheap materials pretty pattern, colors were accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous curtain!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 17, 2012

Perfect blend of masculine and feminine - very nice fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors just as shown in pictures
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2012

The fabric is a little thin. I paired it up with a solid black curtain under it and used this as the center of the curtain.. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was pretty thin but pretty
 from Jeff. Ind,  Feb 7, 2012

I was somewhat happy but not that thrilled it was so thin yu could see though it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

This shower curtain was just what I was looking for. The colors were just as pictured online and it worked out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2012

Very nice. No complaints. Simple, clean lines. Plenty long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Plentywood, MT.,  Jan 5, 2012

Vibrant colors and very nice material, I'm very please with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shower curtain
 May 26, 2016

works fine and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KR
 Apr 21, 2016

After probably 3 months of use the curtain started ripping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought