Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 10, 2012

These are very nice towels in subtle colors. They look attractive in the bathroom and are comfortable against the body. I wish they were a bit bigger, but I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty
 from Marietta,GA,  Aug 14, 2012

Nice thick towels. Look like quality and beauty all in one! Will be buying more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, decorative towels
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I selected these towels specifically for the sculpted jacquard design. I needed towels with some interest to display on a towel bar over the tub in our master bath. I ordered white for a "spa like" look and I am very pleased. Out of the package, towels were matted but after washing and drying they are soft and fluffy. This is not a super thick or heavy towel but the Turkish cotton is nicely woven and the jacquard design is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap- thin
 from San Diego Ca.,  Dec 19, 2012

I sent the towels back. They were thin and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Minelli "Santa Clara" 6 pcs Sculpted Towels
 from Sheffield, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

These were on my Daughters wish list she searched for just the right set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Banana towels
 from Dallas,  Nov 16, 2012

Nice feel and fabric. However....color is hardly BANANA color and much paler than online. I remember seeing another item reviewed that commented about color being much paler/lighter than picture. I will keep this in mind when viewing other items at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and lush
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 17, 2013

They are soft and thick with a beautiful design. They look very rich and tailored. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Jan 28, 2013

I was very disappointed with the towels. They were very thin and not very absorbant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from NY, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

This towel set is prettyfor guest room, but it is too thin, and not fluffy. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels for price
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

Towels have a modern geometric sculpture. They are soft to begin with but more absorbent after washing. I wouldn't have ordered the banana if I hadn't read in someone else's review that the color isn't yellow but more golden. The color worked so well in my bathroom I ordered another "banana" set but the color was a little different. Still not what I think of as banana and it works for me; it just isn't the exact same color as the first banana set. I ordered, the blue, stone, and banana and all colors are soft hues though not quite pastel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok towels
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

Wished the color was a little more vibrant. Towels wash nicely and seem to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Banana color little off that what I received but still worked. For the price you can not gom wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very impressed with the quality of these towels. I think I will order some for myself once the holiday season is over1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2014

If you get anything on the towel if stains it before you can rinse it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 from Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

Nice set. I got the pink and blue. The blue is like an iced blue and really pretty. They had a slight smell before I washed them but they are fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANTA CLARA TOWELS
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH COLOR AND QUALITY! I WISH THERE WERE MATCHING FINGER TIPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threads coming out after first wash
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Good: the color and design are exactly as it was in the photo Bad: A large number of threads are already coming out of one of the bath towels after just one wash on delicate. It's so bad it's now the dog's towel. Towels are not very soft either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive but thin towels
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

If you need OK towels that look good- guest bathroom, these are fine. Very nice to look at- I got the yellow color and I really like it-but they are thinner than what i usually like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are excellent quality!!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  May 10, 2013

The product was more than expected and I just love them. They are made very well and was considering ordering more. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Clara 6 Piece Jacquard Towel Set
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

The towels were thinner than I had anticipated. They have a pretty design as you can see on the Internet. However, they are somewhat flimsy and not the quality I had expected. I was a bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought