Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EveryClimateTowel
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

I live in Flordia, very hot most of the year and I don't like huge fluffy, heavy towels, they're not necessary but still I want some weight to my towels. These towels are the perfect weight, not huge and fluffy but thick, sturdy and the Jacquard design helps with absorbancy. Yet they would hold up in a very cold climate to wrap around you and warm up. They were super soft too and I always wash b/f use and they came out of the dryer just as delivered. Nice size as well, especially the hand towels. You can't beat 6 of these towels for this price. Excellent all the way around and I got the pink ones, they are a about comparable to a medium bubble gum pink color, not harsh hard pink but not a soft light baby pink, in between, nice and brightly. Hope my review helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality towels
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

These cotton towels are good quality, and they wear well after washing. The color is more of a bright minty green than a sage though. And I wish they had bath mats to match as it's impossible to match the color anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Minelli towel set
 from Naples, Fl,  Mar 19, 2013

Love these towels, great texture!. The colors are so vibrant, I got both the blue and pink sets, for our guest baths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice, interesting towel
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 18, 2012

If you want something different from a plain terry towel, you may like the interesting triangle weave pattern of this towel. It is not thin, more of a medium-heavy. Also, the pink is more of a bubble gum pink and a bit brighter than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 2 months used and they are frayed
 from San Angelo, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I an actually upset that I ordered these towels. I had researched the product and compared with local stores, I thought these were unique and a good value. We have been using then for only 2 months and the ends are frayed on most of the towels. Save your money or go buy at a retail store. At lease if it goes bad you can return without the hassle of shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and thirsty
 from Lewisburg, Kentucky,  Feb 23, 2013

These towels are very nice - much better then I thought they would be - they are thick and heavy weight - washed up really nice,sure then will last a long time !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Mar 17, 2015

The true test of a towel is how well it dries, right? These dry you off completely and thoroughly the first time. I just ran them through a quick wash, because I wash everything before I use/wear it. The bindings didn't shrink (a pet peeve with other towels), there wasn't TOO much lint, and they worked! Besides, the jacquard weave is very nice --high end without the high price. Go ahead, buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 24, 2015

Nice towels and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These towels are going into four vacation rentals that we have. It is important to have quality linens and towels for our guests; these are a nice weight and dry quickly. The texture of them is like towels that cost a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from FL,  Dec 16, 2014

so happy to find the perfect color for my beach bathroom. love my new towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Pawtucket, RI,  Aug 7, 2014

Love these towels. They are not plush, but I was looking for lint free towels because I wear contacts and don't want lint in my fingers when putting them on. These towels are very absorbent, and the bath towel large enough for anyone. I was surprised upon receiving these towels that you get two set per order, making then quite a good deal. I would recommend these to anyone buying towels. They were a great purchase and I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Nebraska City, NE,  Jan 31, 2013

I was having trouble finding pink towels, as that is not a popular colour now. I thought from the discription that these would be a softer pink shade, but they are ,as one reviewer said, a bright bubble gum pink. My disappointment springs from the weight and texture. I expected them to be considerably heavier and much softer. I know they will soften with repeated washes, but they simply are not the great quality I expected. I could have gotten comparable towels elsewhere much cheaper overall and spent all my O dollars on something else I really needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & beautiful
 from Show Low. AZ,  Jan 7, 2013

These are only "fancy" on the outside, so they are soft and thirsty on the inside. The Dusty Rose looks like the picture. I think they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 May 1, 2015

very nice towels & washclothes& hand towels--will buy again...I ordered the pink-really pretty--at first I thought they would stain easy-but they didn't--washed them quite a bit, they still look like new..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 Apr 27, 2015

Design and function are very good. Thick but dry quickly. Stylish without being fussy. Ordered two sets and both are true to color. These towels wash well and hold their shape. Color has not faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mix-up with SKUs
 Apr 23, 2015

I tried several times to buy these towels but each time, I received a different set of towels. I finally gave up trying to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 20, 2015

I am in love with this towel set. It has 2 bath towels, 2 wash cloths, and 2 hand towels. Very durable and well made. The color is vibrant and has not faded at all after atleast 10 washings. This is what I will buy when I am in need for more replacement towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought