Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love of lilac quilt set
 from Highland, California,  Dec 24, 2013

The quilt is well made. Though lightweight, very warm. The colors are soft yet vibrant. Fits shabby chic theme perfectly. I purchased a king size set which fit well. I also bought a twin size set. I have dogs that sleep on my bed. I used to cover the quilt with a sheet or blanket to keep clean. I now purchase a twin size to use as a coverlet and am now able to enjoy the beauty of the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quilt is beautifuj
 from Port Huron Michiigan,  Dec 7, 2013

washed and dried at home and it came out perfect. Much prettier than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac Quilt Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 17, 2014

Beautiful quilt and fits my Ca King bed perfectly. Good product and just right for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very nice looking
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Mar 30, 2014

Just the color I wanted, and I love the stitching. No worry about the filing shifting with the stitching all over the quilt. 100 per cent cotton is the only way to go with quilts, and this one is very beautiful. It should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUILT!!!
 from NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I liked this quilt a lot but, it looks like too much pink in it I do not like pink at all. Had to return it. The rest of the colors were beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Northern Michigan,  Sep 23, 2014

Just lovely, Very country/cottage. Works well with white wainscoting walls and white Battenberg lace valances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful work on this quit set
 from Knoxville,TN,  Sep 19, 2014

I have fallen in love with this set. It makes me want to cuddle in my warm bed, when the cold arrives again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from williamson, ga,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful quilt!! Looks like one my grandmother used to make. Totally happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2014

This set is absolutely beautiful and so soft and comfortable. It was perfect for our room that has 2 pink and 2 lavender walls. It's pretty, without being too frilly fru fru, but not so plain as to be boring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than expected; but very nice anyway.
 from Denver metro, CO,  Aug 12, 2014

Was more pink than lavender; but lavender sheets and purple window coverings brought the color more in line with my expectations. The look of the quilt is very nice...bed looks neat and well put-together. Makes me happy to walk into the bedroom ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 7, 2014

I love this comforter. It is white with lilac and pink. I love the fit, the material and the look of it. It is feminine looking so more for a female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from VA,  Aug 2, 2014

Just received the quilt in the mail. And, I LOVE it. I think it will be the perfect thickness for all the seasons since we will have a sheet and warm blanket on the bed too. It's BEAUTIFUL. And, I'm not sure what people mean when they say there was too much pink- I didn't notice any pink- just lavender tones. So happy that I foudn this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt set rocks
 from Landaster, Pennsylvania,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this quilt set, the colors are soft yet pronounced, It fits my queen size bed just fine. It is well made and the weight of the quilt reminds me of the handmade type. It is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt Set
 from Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased this quilt set for my Mother, who is nearly 90 years old. She loves purple, and needed to give her a bedroom a "facelift". I had it shipped directly to her (in Florida) and have not seen it myself. When it arrived I talked to my Mom (and my sister in law) to see what she thought of it. She (and my sister in law) raved about the beauty and quality. I was very happy to find something to brighten up her life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Maryland,  Jul 15, 2014

This product was even less expensive that I could have found at Target or TJ Maxx. It is all cotton, and very pretty in my 10-year-old daughter's bedroom. Holds up well through the washing machine. I was very happy and relieved to find an affordable option that was also attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from charleston south carolina,  Jul 6, 2014

Light and soft. Scallop trim adds to the preety style. One print on one side and the quilt pattern on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too much pink and not enough lilac or lavendar
 from Silver Spring MD,  Jun 10, 2014

I don't think the photo shows how pink this is. I am disappointed and may have to send it back because I already painted my bedroom lilac....not pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Country
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 4, 2014

Love the quilt! Brought it for my daughter's room. She needed twin size bedding and something that was more adult. She will always be living with us. So it's nice that I could find her this quilt set. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my little girl
 from Alexandria, vA,  Mar 28, 2014

Nice weight quilt. Heavy enough to stay in place without wrinkling, but not so heavy that my six year old can't make her own bed. It's long enough to reach the top of the bed and to completely cover the mattress and box spring on a full sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Too Pink
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a lovely quilt set. But, it has a lot of pink in it, which the picture does not accurately represent. I really needed lilac, so I'm returning the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought