Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, full bedskirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

This bedskirt is attractive and versatile. The only thing I have to comment on is that the pattern is printed on, not woven in, and there was a printing error on my material. It doesn't show in the folds, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine Bedskirt
 from S.C,  Sep 19, 2012

The quilt and the bedskirt arrived and I was disappointed. The color is not as bright a red as in the photos and is a bit drab. The bedskirt is very thin and not of good quality. I am keeping them though as this is for a guest bedroom that is not used very often. I buy a lot from 'Overstock" and I am usually very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

Looks just like the picture, finishes the bed set perfect. You can't go wrong, if this is the look you are going for you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper or fabric?
 from St. Louis,  Dec 5, 2014

The black and white check Lorraine bedskirt is so sheer that I thought it would rip taking it out of the package. The good thing is a bedskirt doesn't' usually have light running through it, so perhaps it will work if I can safely get it under the mattress without ripping it. Price was low, so I guess you get what you pay for. The fabric is almost paper-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments many of my quilts.
 from Happy Valley, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a good value and nice looking. I like the gathered look and the weight is good. It ironed out easily after shipping. One review mentioned that the check is "printed" (not woven) onto the fabric, but it's nicely done and since bedskirts are seldom washed and dried, I don't see this as a problem. The black and white check is small, so almost gives the appearance of "gray" from a distance, and actually is very neutral and goes with many of my quilts. Depending on the quilt, it can have a country look or a more modern look. I'm pleased with this purchase, especially for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedskirt fits very good
 from CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I am very happy with this product and the matching items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 24, 2014

Pretty and fluffy folds. Fabric is a bit thing. This looks terrific with the bedding shown. I bought the whole package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought a red quilt comforter and needed a bedskirt. I didn't want solid red so when I saw this black & white Lorraine bedskirt, I decided to try it. I've added black & white shams & pillows and it looks great. The bedskirt really sets it off and looks great with the red. Very good quality, fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from New Mexico,  Aug 29, 2014

I loved this so much I am going to order one for my best friend for her birthday. I have a taller bed so the dust ruffle is a little short but that is my beds problem not the set. I looks just like the photo and really changed the look of my room to casual but elegant. My husband really liked it too and normally doesn't notice a new bedspread. Well worth the money and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wy.,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this set. The color is a deep red. It is not faded. The bedding looks good with grey walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

did not look like the picture at all. looked very cheap on the white and black checkered side. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

The price & colors were what I was looking for. I wish they had more cotton in them. They are for a guest room so I'll see what they say about the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Perfect with the comforter set.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this bedskirt to go with the matching quilt set. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

I also ordered the quilt set. The colors aren't quite as bright as they look on-line but I'm still happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Morris, IL,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the entire set and am absolutely satisfied with everything. Looks great with my maple and black furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! But I have two complaints...
 from Mississippi,  Nov 26, 2012

The red background on the quilt is actually more of an antique red--it's neither bright red nor maroon. The quality of this quilt is quite lovely! It really reminds me of the old-timey quilts, which was the look I was going for. I only have 2 complaints regarding this set: 1) The quilt is rather lightweight, so I put a blanket on the bed under the quilt (So, problem solved!), and 2) They don't sell coordinating curtains! (And I wanted the flowered pattern in curtains--not the check) Other than THAT, LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. Fit is a little generous.
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2012

This product's quality is excellent. I ordered a queen. It is a little large, but still looks nice once the comforter is placed on top. I definitely would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly showing the color
 from Lombard,  Jun 3, 2014

As shown on the picture that's was not exactly color . The quality also not great. The price is also heigh for this quality. We won't buy form next time in this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wasn't right
 from morristown, tn,  Nov 6, 2013

thought the color was different....didn't match bedding I am using on 3 twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought