Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, full bedskirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

This bedskirt is attractive and versatile. The only thing I have to comment on is that the pattern is printed on, not woven in, and there was a printing error on my material. It doesn't show in the folds, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine Bedskirt
 from S.C,  Sep 19, 2012

The quilt and the bedskirt arrived and I was disappointed. The color is not as bright a red as in the photos and is a bit drab. The bedskirt is very thin and not of good quality. I am keeping them though as this is for a guest bedroom that is not used very often. I buy a lot from 'Overstock" and I am usually very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

Looks just like the picture, finishes the bed set perfect. You can't go wrong, if this is the look you are going for you will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wy.,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this set. The color is a deep red. It is not faded. The bedding looks good with grey walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

did not look like the picture at all. looked very cheap on the white and black checkered side. I returned it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

The price & colors were what I was looking for. I wish they had more cotton in them. They are for a guest room so I'll see what they say about the feel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Perfect with the comforter set.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this bedskirt to go with the matching quilt set. It's perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

I also ordered the quilt set. The colors aren't quite as bright as they look on-line but I'm still happy with the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Morris, IL,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the entire set and am absolutely satisfied with everything. Looks great with my maple and black furniture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! But I have two complaints...
 from Mississippi,  Nov 26, 2012

The red background on the quilt is actually more of an antique red--it's neither bright red nor maroon. The quality of this quilt is quite lovely! It really reminds me of the old-timey quilts, which was the look I was going for. I only have 2 complaints regarding this set: 1) The quilt is rather lightweight, so I put a blanket on the bed under the quilt (So, problem solved!), and 2) They don't sell coordinating curtains! (And I wanted the flowered pattern in curtains--not the check) Other than THAT, LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color. Fit is a little generous.
 from Colorado,  Oct 27, 2012

This product's quality is excellent. I ordered a queen. It is a little large, but still looks nice once the comforter is placed on top. I definitely would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly showing the color
 from Lombard,  Jun 3, 2014

As shown on the picture that's was not exactly color . The quality also not great. The price is also heigh for this quality. We won't buy form next time in this site.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wasn't right
 from morristown, tn,  Nov 6, 2013

thought the color was different....didn't match bedding I am using on 3 twin beds

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top