Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great set, though lighter than the picture.
 Jun 24, 2015

I'm very happy with this bed set. It keeps me nice and warm, though it is fairly thin. I've washed it in the machine on gentle, and it came out perfect. You need a large machine, though, for king size. It is a great color, though I was expecting something darker and more dramatic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jun 8, 2015

I have only good things to say. Very cool color and great quality...lots of pillows. I have been hitting home runs with Overstock lately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 18, 2015

Well made and beautiful, but has an odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a good deal but...
 May 11, 2015

Be aware that the color may not be what you expect. It shows up more vibrant on my iPad than the actual color. And it is not as soft to the touch as I prefer. I am still satisfied though because it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sljpdx
 May 1, 2015

It's afraid of possible smell from other reviews but it was fine. Great quality got the price. Hold ups very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality, too purple
 Apr 25, 2015

This is not the quality I expected for this price. The purple was a bright, cheap-looking hue and it was all lumpy. Wouldn't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Feb 25, 2015

this is so beautiful, very heavy, we weren't expecting it to be this thick and weighty. When we purchased it we were living in WA state, and winters are rather cold , using this on our bed we never had to use a blanket. Now since moving to AZ I have to leave it folded down all the time. the color is so rich, very good quality and for 8 pieces can not beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 Feb 14, 2015

I have had my set for about a year now. Still looks great. Good quality. The only thing that I don' t like is that it has to be dry cleaned. So I turn it all the way down at night and do not allow anyone to sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 27, 2015

I love this set. No regrets. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smelly
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 29, 2014

This is a Beautiful comforter! Love the colors and fabric is very durable for my dogs to lay on, however like some of the other reviews mentioned it smells of chemicals! Not just a little bit either. I have had it out of the bag for 3 days now and used a whole bottle of Febreez to remove the smell. And still not working. Dry cleaners said for $40 it still might not remove smell. I am really hoping that it goes away soon! I Love this and can't wait to put it on my bed! Also you do need to buy (2) 18 x 18 Euro Shams not the smaller ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter and nice and plush
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2014

This comforter is beautiful and very durable. It is worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 8, 2014

We have been looking for a new comforter for a couple of years, one that is high quality and affordable. We LOVE this comforter set!! It is very warm, so wonderful for our Colorado winters. Very high quality. There was a little smell from being wrapped in the plastic, but that was to be expected.. Just needed a day or two tofair out . It's a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!
 from Floorida,  May 1, 2014

I love this comforter set! The color is rich and beautiful. The cmforter is light enough for Florida, yet cozy in the winter. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Missouri,  Mar 25, 2014

I love this! I already told my daughter how much I liked it and she said she is ordering the same for her guest room. We live in different states. It seems very durable, and I won't have to worry about my granddaughters climbing on it and playing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 18, 2014

It's finally here! Excellent set. The smell is nothing to worry about, it went away the first night. I'll keep my old pillows around to sleep on and use the ones in the set for decor--they are too pretty to sleep on. :) I'm excited to make my bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set.
 from Grass Valley CA,,  Feb 26, 2014

I love the color, and I'm looking for the sheets now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 11, 2013

It was exactly as the picture. Gorgeous and the color is great. I'm also happy ordering from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described it exceeded my expectations.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 7, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my wife she wants to redo our bedroom in purple so i thought i will give her a starting point. The pictures do not give the set justice the comforter is so soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Oct 7, 2013

The set arrived ahead of schedule. I noticed no strange packing smell. The comforter is made very well and will last a life time. It is thick and heavy as most comforters are. We fold it down to the end of the bed each night. The pillows are of nice quality also. I am very pleased with this set and very happy I ordered it. It is the exact color I had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Purple Comforter Set
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2013

The Lorenzo comforter set was everything I expected from the description I read on line. The color is great, filling is just right for a good looks and for comfort. The pillows and matching pillow cases are beautiful. I Couldn't be happier with a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought