Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
size doesn't fit
 from At;amta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

i love everything about this quilt except the size, i bought a king for a king bed and it is too small!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More a coverlet than a quilt.
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2014

This is a perfectly nice coverlet. I would caution buyers on a few aspects, in terms of I how it compares to what I expected. First, it has no real "quilt-like" thickness. Next, the color is more grey than blue. Finally, the color in the pattern isn't solid. It's a dotted print. For my purposes as a home stager, it did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from NJ,  Sep 3, 2014

The fabric wasn't very soft and the color of the shams and quilt itself didn't match up, shams were darker. Also I have a queen bed and it was way too short on the sides and bottom. I put it on my daughter's full size bed and she is fine with it. If she didn't want it, I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lexington,SC,  May 28, 2014

I'm glad I also bought the king and the queen, anticipating the queen being too small, which it was, and my bed is not a pillow top or high bed! That would be my only complaint. The queen would work nicely on a double or twin bed, but NOT for a standard queen bed.....way too short on the sides. On the other hand, the king size fits a LOT better, but is still short at the bottom. I LOVE the fabric, just the right weight! I like it soo well, and I am hard to please, I am going to make it work. I will use the queen fabric to cover my cedar chest top and chair seats. I doubt a foot of fabric will be left after I turn it into other things in my room. Sure hope I have enough to cover the dog's bed as well. If I don't, I will just have to order another queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Jan 9, 2016

The quilt was very small. I ordered it for a queen size bed and I doubt it would even fit a full size properly. The blue color was not what I expected either. I thought it would be a gray blue and it was darker without a shade of gray in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short-sheeted
 Jan 2, 2016

Was not real pleased with the set. Bought for a king sized bed and not nearly big enough. The blue design isn't what I expected either. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt, but not as well made as it should be
 from High Point, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

Size was off, I measured and it was smaller than the written describtion. This would fit a queen size bed not king. One of the edges the seam was missed in the sewing and the quilting was coming out. I returned and got a full credit on my purchase and free return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too short!
 from Boston MA,  Aug 22, 2014

While I love the color and fabric, the spread is too short on the foot of the bed and sides. I kept the item but wish it fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Upper Michigan,  Aug 20, 2014

The quality of this quilt is very good for the price I paid. The service was excellent. My only disappointment was the color. The description said taupe, which I was looking for, but design is very much a brown. The weight of the quilt is perfect, not a wimpy light weight but a solid hefty, not too heavy, cover. Over all I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size should be for Queen bed
 from Russellville, AR,  Aug 1, 2014

The king size quilt is more fit to be the size needed for good coverage for a queen size bed. The king size quilt I ordered just barely skims the sides of the mattress, and I do not have a deep mattress. Disappointed about that. The quality is decent. Very, very lightweight for sure. I think a coverlet I have is "heavier" than this quilt. Love the pattern and it does wash well. I'd only recommend this product if you were going to buy the larger size for a smaller bed, but not for the same size bed as the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but short
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought a king for my queen size bed because I wanted it longer on the sides. I have drawers under my bed. I was disappointed because it barely dropped over the side ( about 8 inches). I also wanted beige but it was more green than beige. I loved the design and quality seemed good. I did return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 6, 2014

I ordered a King-size of this quilt for my Queen-size bed, and it was still too small to fit our bed as pictured. This is truly disappointing because the pattern would have looked nice in our bedroom. Bed given how small this quilt was on our bed, I'm not sure what size we could possibly have ordered that would fit. Such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jul 11, 2016

This is one of the prettiest, softest and cuddliest quilts I own! It's one of my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 May 24, 2016

Purchased a queen size but after wash it shronk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, comfortable
 May 11, 2016

Very pleased with the comfort and ease of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz Bruno
 Apr 18, 2016

I love the color and pattern of this set. The best thing about it, I can wash in the washing machine and it still looks brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayla
 Apr 8, 2016

Very nice color and qualit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noniblue6
 Feb 19, 2016

Love this set. Colors are bright, sewn well, nice cotton blend. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSEMARY ROCHFORD
 Feb 8, 2016

I ORDERED A FULL/QUEEN SIZE QUILT FOR MY TWIN BED, BUT RECEIVE A REGULAR QUEEN SIZE. i WILL HAVE TO RETURN THAT QUILT AND HOPE I WON'T HAVE TO PAY RETURN SHIPPING CHARGES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 31, 2016

Very nice and comfortable during summer and winter. Washes easily and dries fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought