Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Beautiful and exactly how it's pictured. Lightweight and really soft. Can throw it in the washer and dryer and still looks brand new. Highly recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this comforter set! We use it in our guest bedroom and they have loved it. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this comforter but we ordered a king size for our king size bed and it barley goes to the edges. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

definitely would not buy again poor quality cheap fabric nothing like it looks on photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this neutral comforter. Well Made and washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it even though the color I wanted was not available(gray). I d added more pillows and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri S.
 Mar 19, 2015

If you have small kids or pets, this comforter is probably not the best. The pleats are very pretty, but the material is slippery & shiny, & I felt it would snag easily. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was hoping for something soft, cozy, and would withstand washing over time. I returned this item because it it pretty, it was none of the other things I was looking for. It seemed to be rather cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Mar 3, 2015

Good for the price, but strings are starting to come loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 3, 2015

I was overdue for a new comforter and this one fit our needs perfectly! Beautiful quality and the color was exactly what was shown. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking.
 Feb 27, 2015

Love It . Looks Great On Bed. Easy Care. Washes And Dry Beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jan 30, 2015

The comforter was a bit 'thinner' than I was expecting. Pretty, just not exactly what I was looking for. Colors were accurate however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thought this comforter would look nice based on the picture. It's ok, but for the price I would not purchase this item again. The color is much darker than it appears in the picture, and it feels like it is filled with a cheap poly fill. It's warm, and does the job, but it is not as elegant looking as it is in the picture. Once we finish redecorating our bedroom, I will probably get a new comforter that is nicer to replace this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great. Covers king bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great comforter for the warm weather months - it is very soft but very light so I have to add another heavy blanket in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Soft Soft!
 from Avon, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2014

Very elegant and so very soft! My daughter loved it and bought one as well. Quality is excellent - softest material I've ever felt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

I liked the pinched look and for the price I was willing to give up quality as it was for a guest room. I was wrong! Please be aware this is extremely thin almost see through fabric. The overall look is as cheap as its made. I too purchased after reading other great reviews so this prompted me to make sure and review it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed dressing
 from New Mexico,  Nov 19, 2014

beautiful and very soft it is not as warm as I thought it would be for this time of year It will definately be used in the fall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful!!
 from Zanesville, OH,  Oct 21, 2014

This comforter is excellently made and is so beautiful!! The color was perfect for my daughter's room. The material is soft and the pinched pleats make the comforter look rich, classy and expensive! Loved it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2014

Color and style of this set (grey),exactly as pictured- Very soft and lightweight, although material is a bit thin. Haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they'll fare after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought