Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from MS,  Aug 11, 2014

This comforter looks great, however I was hoping it would be fluffier and it has a lot of static. It looks great in the bed and is very soft!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set at a great price
 from Dallas, PA,  Aug 8, 2014

THe product was exactly as pictured on the website. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Cranston, RI,  Jul 8, 2014

Very pretty set, just what we were looking for, price was reasonable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 9, 2014

This comforter didn't last a month before the material ripped. Pretty on the bed though!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Falmouth, ME,  Jun 4, 2014

Simply can't believe how lovely this set is for the price! As most are, I was concerned about the quality due to the low cost , but the reviews seemed pretty straight forward, so I gave it a whirl. It's so beautiful, so soft and goes with everything. Love the neutral simplicity of this set. The decorative pillow is the perfect accent, not tacky at all. We ordered taupe. Using it in the master and it's perfect. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Washington,  May 21, 2014

I liked the color online. And the decorative pinched pleat was a cool look. But the overall quality of the fabric and the weight of the comforter was poor. Terrible quality I wouldn't put this on my kids bed - let alone my king size. I will be sending this back. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is just what I had in mind.
 from South Florida,  May 20, 2014

I love this London Pinched Pleat 4-piece comfort set. It is "simple", but elegant. The color is as I had hoped it would be and the quality of the material is very nice - soft and cozy. I ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and I am pleased with the fit. Overall - I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter based on great reviews, looks, and the fact that is machine washable. I have two dogs and do not want to mess with taking my comforters to the cleaner. I love the look and it is very soft and comfortable. The first time I washed it everything was fine. On my second attempt of cleaning it, I opened the washer to find two of the ends had completely shredded. There was no fixing it and had to throw it away. Iím so disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set but not for a Master bedroom. Its more like for a teenager's room so I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful and more soft than expected.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 29, 2014

The comforter is soft and very accurate to what is displayed in the picture both in style and color. I am very happy with this product based on cost, look, and comfort!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london pinched pleat comforter
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter, is warm but lightweight and oh so soft! perfect value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Soft
 from Bloomington-Normal, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

This comforter is very soft! The color is slighly darker than depicted on the website but I still LOVE it! The comforte isn't very heavy which is fine in the Fall/Spring and perfect in the Winter with a heated blanket underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the Bed-in-Bag and you will have everything.
 from Lexington, S.C.,  Apr 18, 2014

Go ahead and buy the entire ensemble, not just the comforter,shams, and pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but. . .
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

You get what you pay for, Its not as thick as I expected and comes without a shag for the bozspring but it is serving its purose for now. Good enough for the price I guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

This comforter set is a great buy, I would have paid more! The quality and material are excellent and it is beautiful on the bed. I could not have expected more - thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Comforter
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this comforter due to reviews and the price. Although, I was a little nervous because comforters are normally more expensive, I am glad that I purchased it. It simple yet has a delicate design. The only thing that I wish it had come with a bed skirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fl.,  Apr 8, 2014

So soft, so pretty, and because of the way it is made, it doesn't show wrinkles. All of my friends love it as I do. Would order more if ever needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Auburn, Nebraska,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice soft fluffy comfortoer. Pintucking is nicely done, and stable. As said by one reviewer, I doubt if it will be completely wrinkle free because of the style, but it is very nice. I have no complaints, but have not laundered yet. Wish it would have come with a bed skirt though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thrilled
 from chicago, il,  Apr 1, 2014

I was looking to do an all-white set in the master and was looking for a textured comforter with some fluff to it. This set looked good from the picture, but in real life the pinch pleats are not very defined so it just makes the comforter look a bit lumpy and bland. The material is polyester so very static-y out of the package, though it is definitely pretty soft and not at all shiny. The biggest issue besides that it looked messy was that the white is has a blue tint to it which makes it really cold and a made it feel a bit on the cheap side. This comforter was definitely quite the bargain, but just not the right look for me - returning for something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT, love it!
 from Dallas,  Apr 1, 2014

This is great product and is super soft, love this product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top