Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got the white and love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Got this on a flash sale and what a deal. Bought the white in queen and it fits true to size without hanging down low on the sides of the bed. This did come quite wrinkly but most came out in the steam cycle of my dryer. I don't think it will ever be completely wrinkle free because of the gathered material even though it is polyester. As someone said earlier it is very soft. This is so much prettier than the lookalike comforters at ****. Those had too many pleats.. The pillow was completely white on the otherside if you don't like the color or design. With the white comforter the flowers were stitched in black. Mine did not have a smell even though it was made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was even prettier once on my bed!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I looked for a long time to find a comforter just like this and it is truly beautiful! I ordered it in white and the material is very soft. Best of all, it was priced less than all the others I saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Falmouth, ME,  Jun 4, 2014

Simply can't believe how lovely this set is for the price! As most are, I was concerned about the quality due to the low cost , but the reviews seemed pretty straight forward, so I gave it a whirl. It's so beautiful, so soft and goes with everything. Love the neutral simplicity of this set. The decorative pillow is the perfect accent, not tacky at all. We ordered taupe. Using it in the master and it's perfect. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is just what I had in mind.
 from South Florida,  May 20, 2014

I love this London Pinched Pleat 4-piece comfort set. It is "simple", but elegant. The color is as I had hoped it would be and the quality of the material is very nice - soft and cozy. I ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and I am pleased with the fit. Overall - I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Auburn, Nebraska,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice soft fluffy comfortoer. Pintucking is nicely done, and stable. As said by one reviewer, I doubt if it will be completely wrinkle free because of the style, but it is very nice. I have no complaints, but have not laundered yet. Wish it would have come with a bed skirt though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

I ordered the Taupe to go with the neutral theme of my bedroom and I absolutely love the color, softness and quality. It had no odor and wasn't too wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok comforter
 Jun 30, 2015

Washes well. Kinda thin material. Probably wouldn't buy again. Used for guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful and exactly how it's pictured. Lightweight and really soft. Can throw it in the washer and dryer and still looks brand new. Highly recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this comforter set! We use it in our guest bedroom and they have loved it. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this comforter but we ordered a king size for our king size bed and it barley goes to the edges. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

definitely would not buy again poor quality cheap fabric nothing like it looks on photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this neutral comforter. Well Made and washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it even though the color I wanted was not available(gray). I d added more pillows and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri S.
 Mar 19, 2015

If you have small kids or pets, this comforter is probably not the best. The pleats are very pretty, but the material is slippery & shiny, & I felt it would snag easily. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Mar 3, 2015

Good for the price, but strings are starting to come loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 3, 2015

I was overdue for a new comforter and this one fit our needs perfectly! Beautiful quality and the color was exactly what was shown. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking.
 Feb 27, 2015

Love It . Looks Great On Bed. Easy Care. Washes And Dry Beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jan 30, 2015

The comforter was a bit 'thinner' than I was expecting. Pretty, just not exactly what I was looking for. Colors were accurate however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thought this comforter would look nice based on the picture. It's ok, but for the price I would not purchase this item again. The color is much darker than it appears in the picture, and it feels like it is filled with a cheap poly fill. It's warm, and does the job, but it is not as elegant looking as it is in the picture. Once we finish redecorating our bedroom, I will probably get a new comforter that is nicer to replace this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great. Covers king bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought