For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got the white and love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Got this on a flash sale and what a deal. Bought the white in queen and it fits true to size without hanging down low on the sides of the bed. This did come quite wrinkly but most came out in the steam cycle of my dryer. I don't think it will ever be completely wrinkle free because of the gathered material even though it is polyester. As someone said earlier it is very soft. This is so much prettier than the lookalike comforters at ****. Those had too many pleats.. The pillow was completely white on the otherside if you don't like the color or design. With the white comforter the flowers were stitched in black. Mine did not have a smell even though it was made in China.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was even prettier once on my bed!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

I looked for a long time to find a comforter just like this and it is truly beautiful! I ordered it in white and the material is very soft. Best of all, it was priced less than all the others I saw.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Falmouth, ME,  Jun 4, 2014

Simply can't believe how lovely this set is for the price! As most are, I was concerned about the quality due to the low cost , but the reviews seemed pretty straight forward, so I gave it a whirl. It's so beautiful, so soft and goes with everything. Love the neutral simplicity of this set. The decorative pillow is the perfect accent, not tacky at all. We ordered taupe. Using it in the master and it's perfect. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Auburn, Nebraska,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice soft fluffy comfortoer. Pintucking is nicely done, and stable. As said by one reviewer, I doubt if it will be completely wrinkle free because of the style, but it is very nice. I have no complaints, but have not laundered yet. Wish it would have come with a bed skirt though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

I ordered the Taupe to go with the neutral theme of my bedroom and I absolutely love the color, softness and quality. It had no odor and wasn't too wrinkled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from MS,  Aug 11, 2014

This comforter looks great, however I was hoping it would be fluffier and it has a lot of static. It looks great in the bed and is very soft!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set at a great price
 from Dallas, PA,  Aug 8, 2014

THe product was exactly as pictured on the website. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Cranston, RI,  Jul 8, 2014

Very pretty set, just what we were looking for, price was reasonable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 9, 2014

This comforter didn't last a month before the material ripped. Pretty on the bed though!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Washington,  May 21, 2014

I liked the color online. And the decorative pinched pleat was a cool look. But the overall quality of the fabric and the weight of the comforter was poor. Terrible quality I wouldn't put this on my kids bed - let alone my king size. I will be sending this back. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is just what I had in mind.
 from South Florida,  May 20, 2014

I love this London Pinched Pleat 4-piece comfort set. It is "simple", but elegant. The color is as I had hoped it would be and the quality of the material is very nice - soft and cozy. I ordered a king size to go on my queen bed and I am pleased with the fit. Overall - I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter based on great reviews, looks, and the fact that is machine washable. I have two dogs and do not want to mess with taking my comforters to the cleaner. I love the look and it is very soft and comfortable. The first time I washed it everything was fine. On my second attempt of cleaning it, I opened the washer to find two of the ends had completely shredded. There was no fixing it and had to throw it away. I’m so disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set but not for a Master bedroom. Its more like for a teenager's room so I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful and more soft than expected.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 29, 2014

The comforter is soft and very accurate to what is displayed in the picture both in style and color. I am very happy with this product based on cost, look, and comfort!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london pinched pleat comforter
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter, is warm but lightweight and oh so soft! perfect value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Soft
 from Bloomington-Normal, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

This comforter is very soft! The color is slighly darker than depicted on the website but I still LOVE it! The comforte isn't very heavy which is fine in the Fall/Spring and perfect in the Winter with a heated blanket underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the Bed-in-Bag and you will have everything.
 from Lexington, S.C.,  Apr 18, 2014

Go ahead and buy the entire ensemble, not just the comforter,shams, and pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but. . .
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

You get what you pay for, Its not as thick as I expected and comes without a shag for the bozspring but it is serving its purose for now. Good enough for the price I guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

This comforter set is a great buy, I would have paid more! The quality and material are excellent and it is beautiful on the bed. I could not have expected more - thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Comforter
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this comforter due to reviews and the price. Although, I was a little nervous because comforters are normally more expensive, I am glad that I purchased it. It simple yet has a delicate design. The only thing that I wish it had come with a bed skirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top